Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia S.C.

From bad to worse didn’t feel comfortable didn’t

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Didn’t feel comfortable seeing that the hotel was in a bad area of town ,but I hoped for the best. But the room was dingy and dirty and reeked of smoke ,asked front desk clerk for a different room which he willingly. But in order to lock the door you had to turn both the inside and outside handle at the same time.tried unsuccessfully to cancel reservation, so went to get some dinner , came back to room,turn light on and saw a cockroach crawling on wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Terrible

Posted Dec 17, 2017
-People In Small Lobby For The Front Desk Lady Just To Talk. Did Not Stay There...About 6 People Just To Hang Out. -Front Desk Clerk On Personal Cell Phone Through Out Check In -Questionable Characters Hanging In Hotel Parking Lot And Balcony -Noisy Until 5 am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

The worse hotel ever

Posted Dec 6, 2017
If you want to have a very bad night or the worse vacations of your life go and stay in this hotel, it's nasty, falling in pieces, the staff it's ok compare with the hotel, to give you and idea if they give you a night free go away it's a nightmare place, I won't be able to describe all the bad things of this hotel but my recommendation DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE EVER.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Roaches, evidence of drug use and just plain nasty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Not Happy

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The customer service was terrible. from check in to check out. No towels in room at check in nor did they put towels in room after cleaning the first day. I called the front desk asking for towels and the lady told me they didnt have time to wash and dry all the towels. No tissue in the room. the carpet was sticky. smell of heavy smoke in the room. toilet runs for over 10 min after flushing. terrible experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Ok for the price

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The staff was great Antwan (spell check) was wonderful. However I'm pretty sure they forgot to clean the restroom. The other parts of the room was clean. Overall the bed was hard but for the price you can't beat it I guess lol. But I was coming from out of town for my sons Military graduation and was trying to save money. Only reason they get low rating was because of what I found in the bathroom .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and reasonable rates.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Close to military base and close to city for easier conenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Restroom was out dated. Bed was comfortable and decor inside room was nice. This hotel is perfect for student(s) or single(s) looking to crash for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Dirty and bugs everywhere. Loud at night and smells of drugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

hotel was an ashtray

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The hotel was so smelly. The smell of cigarettes was so strong . There were cigarette burns on the bedding and the curtains. If you like roaches, then this is a place for you. It was crawling with them. Won't be staying here ever again