Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia

1 star hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Nonsmoking room were filled with the odor of smoke. Prostitutes were outside my door late at night. The staff was ok but the area was unexpectedly hood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The bed was ok.
Cons: Get a refrigerator & microwave in the room and teach the housekeeper to be more pleasant.
The room didn't have a microwave or refrigerator. When I ask the housekeeper for new linens to make my own bed up, she was complaining that I had do no disturb on the door, in which I did, but I wasn't even asking her to make the bed. I just wanted clean linens and clean towels in which I gave her the dirty ones for the clean ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bottom of the barrel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
They gave me bed bugs (bites). The room was filthy, stale smelling and super humid. Management did not care about my concerns. We will never got back or recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Criminal hotspot, people smoking weed, prostitutes, etc.
3 out of 5
by Latravia

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time in the past two weeks my husband and I rented a non smoking room at this same hotel and it smelled like cigarette smoke
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR.

worst hotel ever.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The girl working the front desk was very nice and apologetic.
Cons: Tear it down and start over!
Location: Go down 3 exits and you will be in a very nice area.
Once I checked in and I went to the room I noticed there was no iron or ironing board. When I called down to ask, they said bring your drivers license and we will give you an iron. What about the ironing board, she said same thing. well I only have one license. She suggested that I upgrade to their deluxe room, which came with an iron and ironing board. I stayed up most of the night trying to determine what the stains were on the bed spread and sheets. I went out the next day and bought hangers and an iron that worked. The customer I was visiting saw my room and was so disgusted that he booked myself and a female colleague at another hotel spending several thousand of dollars. I travel between 300 and 350 days a year in the entertainment business, I will never stay at another Red Roof!
1 out of 5
by Mike

STAY AWAY!!!!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Had to walk from the rear of the Hotel just to get a bucket of Ice. Lights were burned out in the room. The outside of the building was very dirty. To top it off there was no Hot water for the morning shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel Gives Red Roof a bad name
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
I think there were drug dealers outside.