Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large suite, clean, comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Room was very big with sitting area and kitchen. Very comfortable bread. Breakfast was delicious with both hot and cold choices. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macon georgia

Loved the pool

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Staff was great pool was nice but pool room was freezing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st,louis,mo

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nope
Location: this is the country
we were in and out....but it was ex c lent our daughter goes to college there we were there for thanksgiving
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth every penny

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this property several times and it never disappoints.
1 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing!Location was great. We had friends come from St. Louis, and most convenient for them! Also the college was near-by.
Location: Two delicious dinners and lunch, plus a bit of shopping in the downtown area.
My son and daughter were here for my grand daughters college graduation! I flew to here from Naples,Florida. Another grand daughter flew in from New York! All of us stayed at this most wonderful hotel, can not say enough about everything! It was ALL so perfect!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn Hills, MI

Wonderful, homey hotel but no air made a hot night

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: I loved the comfort of the room. There was a lot of space especially to do my business work.
Cons: Assure that the air condition is working in each of the rooms.
The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room layout was perfect and comfortable, with the exception that there was no working air in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flies and lady bugs in the room

Posted Nov 30, 2015
They had our reservation for the wrong days even though I had the confirmation letter with the right days. This took over 30 minutes to fix. Then when we finally got a room, there were at least 20 bugs, a combination of house flies and lady bugs.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels