Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
NASTY NASTY HOTEL. HAS LONG TERM GUYS LIVING AT HOTEL. HAD A BIG PARTY IN BREEZEWAY THAT EVERYONE ON SECOND HAS TO WALK THROUGH. ROOM WAS FILTHY. BOOKED A TWO NIGHT STAY- CHECKED OUT AND STILL HAD TO PAY FOR SECOND NITE. STAY ANY WHERE BUT HERE.
1 out of 5
by Tyrone

Lack of cleaniness

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Tub had roaches in it.
3 out of 5
by Gregory from Dawsonville, Ga

Hot hot hot

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had to move rooms two times bc the a/c wasn't working correctly but at least they accommodated me. After three rooms total, finally found an a/c that worked correctly.
2 out of 5
by Bert from Atlanta

go elsewhere

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
stayed two nights - could not believe I had to justify why my room needed to be serviced after night 1. The maintenance guy followed me around. Light over sink burned out - told front desk the first evening there; at check-out still not replaced.
1 out of 5
by Robert

Chernobyl

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Looked like an Eastern European war zone. If this had not been prepaid and I had arrived in daylight, I would not even have stopped in the parking lot. The exterior was run down, with sections of unpainted walls visible. About 1/3 of the parking lot was gravel patches. All vending and ice machined had been removed to the lobby. "Non-smoking" means currently not on fire. Smells like smoke is pumped into the rooms. There was garbage in the bathroom when we arrived (old beer cans and bottles). We had roaches in the room. There was debris in various piles in the parking lot and in corners of the hotel. As for the neighborhood, I will avoid this exit on I-26 going forward. Were there any positives? Yes. I lived to write this review. No bed bugs. I did not catch any weird diseases, and I am POSITIVE that I will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Parking lot is like traveling through a war zone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
For the price, what you pull up to is what you expect. Customer service was par. My issue was the room. It had barely been cleaned, still had hair in the shower. The worst part was that I kept feeling itching and biting on my feet, but didn't really see what was causing it. It took a few hours to determine the room had some ants in it. Not a lot, but obviously enough for my feet to notice if I walked around in sandals. Needless to say, I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem was no coffee was ready in the morning.
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night for the PE exam. Everything was awful. Entire hotel stinks, room was dirty, bathroom was disgusting, truck drivers kept me up till midnight and woke up at 3:30am. "Breakfast" means water and apples. DO NOT STAY THERE.