Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convient hotel just off of I 70.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
good, steps and upstairs walk was icy and slick. Walls were dirty and very few outlets. Front desk service was nice and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ice storm

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The had rooms avalible
Cons: Cleanliness. Luckily I had clorox wipes with me, I ended up cleaning all the surfaces in the room. It was extremely dirty.
Location: Very close to the expressway
This hotel was OK, a huge Ice stormed caused travels to become impossible and this hotel had rooms available. I would not have chosen this hotel in any other circumstance, but it did serve the purpose of allowing me to rest until the roads became passable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to sleep.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place if all you need is a place to sleep. Room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly. No extras, but perfect for one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repairs in process

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
New owners trying to upgrade. Hope they succeed, especially w needed repairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fridge needed to be defrosted and door jammed a bit when opening, but faux hardwood floors instead of nasty carpeting and overall cleanliness definitely outweighed those minor details. Staff was very friendly. First morning the automatic coffee machine was empty, but second morning it worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed cleaning

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Less than average needed up dating and cleaning and glasses so you rinse your mouth after brushing your teeth
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence suites

absolutely disappointed

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
it was horrible I got a room with a broken lock the bathroom was dirty had no clean towels and heater was broken also wires hanging from ceiling and then I got charged for extra day when I did not stay there after got woke up after checkout time I over slept alarm due to having to move rooms so late couldn't rest well. so they put me on a no renting list which is not fair beings I didn't stay and lady assumed I stayed if they look back on cameras they could see that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels