Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

OK place to stay

Posted May 26, 2017
Cons: New carpet in hall ways, lighting in elevator, coffee in lobby was not good, just an overall refresh
Location: Shoneys next door was bad - nothing in the immediate area to go do- KMart (seriously there is still at least 1 Kmart and it's near this hotel).
Hotel could use a refresh but located in a run down town - rode around and very depressing area
3 out of 5
by deepak

Close to airport

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator did not work, had to carry baggage by stairs, Their airport shuttle was out of service, but they did pay for the Cab.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We are looking forward to providing you a more pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport & Fort jackson

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel was nice for a few day stay, staff very nice and helpful. Room was in good condition, bathtub didn't drain well, had to lift to make it work. Other than that nice hotel for a weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by JPerry-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby of the hotel was nice and welcoming. Check in was speedy. The room looked nice and everything was clean. The beds were comfortable. I was in a front facing room against the road and it was quite loud, but didn't affect my sleep. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

Was quiet and peaceful at night

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was due to family sickness and only at hotel to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay-I do hope we will be able to be of service to you in the future Jennifer- GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Sleep Inn for your stay in West Columbia. We like to hear from guest regarding their hotel stay- as all comments serve as a tool to better serve all our guests. Jennifer- GM