Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to Hwy..

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Made an overnight stay enroute to miami from Toronto. Got in late there yo find a very welcoming reception and they let us use pool despite close up time at 9.00pm for .Room was reasonably clean and decent breakfast.This hotel is worth for money. I recommend everyone and definitely will be in my list if I ever take this route driving to Florida next time. Rk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice and clean environment, would definitely recommend this location. Checked in room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel near Fort Jackson

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff was incredibly helpful, rooms were clean & comfortable. Close to Fort Jackson, many options for dining, shopping & fuel near by as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muncie, IN

Close to the Base

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: The nearness to the Base for our son's graduation.
Cons: We needed 2 rooms for 3 nights and 1 room for 2 nights to be combined in 1 transaction. My husband had to make 2 transactions.
Location: movies
Our experience was very pleasing and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Gloria from Fort Myers Beach

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist that checked up in was Barbara and she was very pleasant. She suggested a restaurant at our request, and it turned out to be very good. The motel was clean and the free breakfast was good also.
3 out of 5
by Vanetta from Santee

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but a little small and dated.Staff was pleasant and helpful. Location was great close to everything.
3 out of 5
by Helen from Greenville

Over night stay at Sleep Inn

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
It could have been a lot bettet. It was a little noisy with the MAU Crowd.
5 out of 5
by Stuart from St.Petersburg,Fla

It was great for the time I was there

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed for 12 hrs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morris, IL

Friendly Staff - Clean Rooms

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly Staff and allowed us to easily stay and extra day without all the extra paperwork.
Cons: The pool was closed. It was mid-May, but still would have enjoyed a dip.
Location: Fort Jackson is just minutes up the road. Plenty of restaurants in the area too.
Just minutes to Fortt Jackson and plenty of restaurants in the area. We had a complimentary breakfast each morning that was open until 10am. We had an extra guest come in a day early and they easily made the change in the computer to accommodate him. Secure parking and clean rooms. Very, very helpful, courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by Job

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels