Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice and clean environment, would definitely recommend this location. Checked in room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel near Fort Jackson

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff was incredibly helpful, rooms were clean & comfortable. Close to Fort Jackson, many options for dining, shopping & fuel near by as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muncie, IN

Close to the Base

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: The nearness to the Base for our son's graduation.
Cons: We needed 2 rooms for 3 nights and 1 room for 2 nights to be combined in 1 transaction. My husband had to make 2 transactions.
Location: movies
Our experience was very pleasing and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Duane

pleasant one night stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed just for a quick night and I enjoyed my stay. They had restaurants and fast food places within walking distance. Room had a microwave, coffee pot and fridge. Breakfast was scramble eggs, sausage, sausage gravy and other items. (6am to 10am). Staff was very friendly and I had a pleasant stay at the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Tv was not working properly. & also my bathroom toilet was stopped up.
4 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highland, CA

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Room was clean, typical 'free breakfast' was good, and staff were friendly and helpful. For the price, no complaints. Less than 10 mins from Ft. Jackson, restaurants and stores close by.
4 out of 5
by Tonya from Maryland

Good stay

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue there was urine on the toilet. I let the first desk know she cleaned it immediately. Bathroom was dated. Overall good stay. Would return if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from columbus ga

Outstanding

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel I will stay at Sleep Inn anytime I visit the Ft Jackson area the only down fall they could do a little better with the breakfast offered
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

Over night stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
need queen size beds. Full size doesn't cut it. Breakfast good. Cleanliness good all around.