Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmer, AK

Very pleasant stay close to my parents and the air

Posted Aug 4, 2017
We loved your hotel and your staff! My boys loved the basketball court and the pool. I loved the variety in breakfast dishes. Only suggestion would be to have a Belgian waffle maker available. I loved the close proximity to my parents who live across the road. There were a few times where we needed extra blankets, extra batteries for remotes, or the hot plate was broken. Your staff was helpful and prompt! We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I have been doing a lot of traveling over the years not so often can you come across a hotel please pictures are almost exactly as posted comfort and staff was very good. I would love to visit them again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: Breakfast on weekend should start at 7
We had a soccer tournament in MD and we have stayed at this hotel before. It is a clean hotel with spacious hotel rooms. The staff could not have been nicer. My only issue is that breakfast didn't start until 7:30 on the weekends. We needed to eat at 7 due to our schedule. Other than that little issue we were very pleased with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Retainers were left on a napkin on night stand and maid service threw them away. 300$ to replace. Manager did nothing with a bad attitude. The do not disturb sign didn't matter to house keeping it was a magnet that was 2 inch squared. The room keys kept deactivating. People were in lobby checking in to a room paid for and there was no rooms for them. The room was way over priced for the description which said it would have a separate seating area. It was not separate at all. It was a regular room with a kitchenette with a full size refrigerator so if you plan on doing grocery shopping and laying in bed and cooking this is the place to go otherwise I would not recommend it. And on top of all of that, the walls are very thin and the place is extremely noisy so plan on getting woken up whenever others are around in the hallways or rooms surrounding.
3 out of 5
by lazett

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great, the hotel had no hotel staff, only one person working the front desk.. walls were super thin, you could hear everything. Housekeeper came to clean room at 4pm and didn't knock, just came right in..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Close to merryweather post pavillion

Posted May 2, 2017
Clean, comfortable , convenient location, hotel staff is excellent
5 out of 5
by Sonja

Wonderful hotel. Clean, nice rooms, friendly staff

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for the M3 festival at MPP. Very much hotel, clean room, friendly staff, great location. Was a bit pricey but worth it! Would recommend!
5 out of 5
by Sonja

Great hotel!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice trip loved the hotel! The hotel was clean and had everything you need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

awesome hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Hotel is awesome. First off, the rooms are very large and clean. I had a 2-top stove, a full refrigerator, sink, even a dish washer. Laundry room had very large washers and dryers which washed and dryed the load very quickly. Staff was awesome. They have a shuttle for trips within 5 miles or so. The breakfast isn't like some cheap hotels that throw out some stale bagels and some fruit. They had a full breakfast with hot eggs, bacon, sausage, fruit bar, drinks, etc....The food was very good. One night, they had a free spaghetti dinner and beer. There are lots of places to eat nearby. There is a bar in the next building over from the hotel. I plan on staying there every time I come to Columbia.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is really nice. The only concern was the hot water not working the day we checked out. The hotel allowed guest to check out by 1pm and provided a refund.