Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, Texas

The staff very friendly and pleasant

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The Room was very clean and comfortable. My family and I would definitely stay here sgsin and will recommend it to friends and family. My 1 tiny complaint is there was a just a tad bit of mold on the shower curtain. Not enough of a knock for me not to return because I will. Thank you Stoney Creek staff for a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great place!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
A great place to stay, staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean with comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Like the themed decor

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located to local eateries and our final destination.
Stayed overnight on our way to a family reunion. Nice comfy room with fridge, microwave, and near instant hot water in bathroom. Free breakfast buffet was well stocked with a variety of hot and cold items. All were vary tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Came to see the total solar eclipse of 2017. Very nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Beautiful hotel located near university

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is the only hotel we took pictures of on our two week trip. It is amazing place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed for the solar eclipse. The hotel was sold out and the staff could not have been nicer. We will definitely stay here again if we find ourselves back in the Columbia area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy feeling many ammenities

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This large hotel had a very homey feeling. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There are many meeting spots to sit chat and relax and the continental breakfast has many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richton park, il

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Relaxing and very comfortable experience. I would recommend this location to everyone that I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estes Park, Colorado

Excellent Hotel with Mountain Home Decor

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everyone was so nice and accommodating. The hotel has lovely decor based on the mountains of Colorado. We are from the Rockies and it was just like being in our log home. I would reccomend this hotel highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice hotel with friendly staff! The breakfast had a lot of good options that were very good. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.