Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice facility, nice town, friendly people, reasonable rates, very accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Super 8 Boonville, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our online survey.We are so glad that enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for also for your input on our hotel. With your input on our hotel we will use this to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Hope to see you soon. Super 8 Boonville Management 660-882-2900
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carmel , Indiana

I salvation in a nice storm

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Warm and quiet during a very harsh ice storm. This is enough said, OR WOULD YOU PREFER I NOT WRITE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The caulking around the tub needs to be replaced. It's black but could be an easy fix. The tub had a constant drip which could be fixed with a new washer. All in all the room was nice, clean and comfortable. Staff were nice and I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Sleep

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The outside of the place was kind of shabby. The "breakfast" was lousy; stayed 5 days but one "breakfast" was enough for me to go out and find a diner. Hotel staff was not very courteous or helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and outdated.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Smoke permeated room, bathroom small. If there would have been any other room available, I'd pay twice a much so as not to have to staff at this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only negative about the stay was no handicap ramp/parking at the rear entrance where I was told to park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socal

It is not as nice as it was a few years ago.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The bedding was not clean and the room , including the bathroom was in disrepair. Broken mirror, and bathtub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Boonville

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This is an old motel. It is not handicap accessible so you must specify a room on the first floor or risk not getting a room. We got stuck with a room that allows smoking so it smelled really bad.
2 out of 5
by Paula from Mechanicsburg,Ohio

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We weren't told how to turn on the shower. There was black mold behind the toilet and on the shower curtain. The bed needs a new mattress, it killed my back.
1 out of 5
by priscilla

Dirty rooms

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches in our rooms! Room smelled of mold!! Spoke with staff who did nothing!!! Been waiting for the manager to call since Sunday morning and still no call