Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find off highway

Posted Feb 24, 2016
For non smoking room hall smelled of stale smoke. Room was opened by hotel staff and left open. Very upsetting and no follow up by staff.
4 out of 5
by christy b.

Meeting with hubby!

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Rooms were very nice and so was staff. Quiet hotel and can not hear traffic noise . Breakfast was great and rooms were clean along with rest of hotel.
3 out of 5
by Kurt from Blue Springs, Missouri

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
the woman at the front desk was brand new (Teresa)and she struggled to get things right, but she was very very friendly and was trying hard to do what she could and make sure things were done. Children put in room above me and it was ridiculously loud and had a hard time sleeping.
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Keytesville

Comfortable, a value

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
it was a very good stay for the money it was clean comfortable and the front desk staff was very accommodating and very easy to deal with
3 out of 5
by Marilynn from Clinton

Worth the Money

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there for one evening and the price was great. My only complaint was that in a non-smoking room there were cigarette burns in the bedspread. There was no smoky smell at all but it probably is time to replace it even if it doesn't match the rest of the hotel. Personnel was very friendly; we were too late to eat breakfast but it looked okay. Make-your-own waffles, yogurt, cereal, fruit. I would stay there again because, as I say, the price was great.
3 out of 5
by Mike from Seattle

Ok. One night stay. Treated well.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I was issued a smoking room to begin with, but that was immediately corrected and I was upgraded to a suite. The room was what I expect from an interstate Super 8. Nothing too fancy, but functional. The service of the front desk clerk was fantastic. She was super cheerful, and pleasant to work with.
4 out of 5
by Ron from St. Peters, MO.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
^th time I have stayed here. Will go back.
3 out of 5
by Clinton from Dodge City, KS

Got lost on bicycles!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We had two issues. One really isn't a direct issue with the motel. Google Maps shows the motel at a different exit off of I-70. I plan to contact Google to have them fix it. In the mean time, it added half an hour of bicycle peddling to what we had planned. Fortunately the motel staff gave us great directions to get to the motel once we realized we were lost. The second issue was fairly minor. Although our room was a pleasant non-smoking room, the hallway reeked of smoke. I believe the motel has rooms for smoking. I don't know whether smokers roam the halls while still smoking, but it was a downer to have to smell it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jason from Illinois

Very uncomfortable (racism all around)

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very prejudice place to be