Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dirty

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Dirty, overpriced, joke of a breakfast, not nice area-but, mostly, dirty. No attempt had been made to clean the room in some time. Carpet stains btown drips on the wall, crumbs and sunflower seeds on the ground, hairs on the bathroom floor, shower curtain rod barely hanging on...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roswell nm88203

Not clear rooms

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Cacaroches spiter webs Clean bets only lwill not estey agent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

We checked out after first night.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The proprietors responded to first comments that they would fix things.
Cons: Whilst the hotel may not be able to do anything about the area they could improve fixtures and furnishings.
Location: The location is not a good one especially after dark - opinion of police officer.
We had 6 nights booked but checked out after first night because we considered the room was in an unacceptable condition and after we sought police advice. On that first morning, four police cars descended on car park and officers were going around the hotel banging on room doors, including those adjacent to ours demanding access from occupants. Our night had been disturbed by a man knocking on our door. There were lots of comings and goings outside the room with shouting by both men and women. Two men sat in a car outside our room for a long period before leaving. We felt very unsafe that night. The room furnishings we considered dirty. The electrics we considered unsafe. The bulb in one lamp hung loose by the wires. A socket hung loose by wires. Two of three lamps had missing lampshades. There was a hole in bathroom ceiling. We could not use safety deposit boxes in rooms as they were locked or not working. Receptionist informed us the contract on these had defaulted (?) and they were being removed. Reception refused to accept our valuables in office for safe keeping. We were told they could not offer us alternative rooms. We had decided that we could not stay at the hotel for the booked period after seeing condition of room but reluctantly, as it was late we felt we had little choice but to stay the first night. We planned to look for an alternative hotel first thing in the morning and the police advice to change hotels to one in a "better" area confirmed our decision.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was awesome especially the guy that work the front desk at night. The only problem I had was the beds were really hard. But still even with the beds the same I would still come back just for the customer service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Aug 22, 2017
When we checked in the lady was nice and helpful. When we got to our room we found the room was not clean. The only thing in there that seemed clean were the sheets and pillow cases. The bathroom was horribly dirty. I've never seen doors with so much grime and crap on the doors. Then the shower curtain was barely hanging up and the tub looked as if someone left a cigar burn in the of it. We found hair around the sink and what not and the bed skirts and mattresses had crazy stains on them from previous guests. Yeah not a place I will ever stay again.
1 out of 5
by Natalie

Bad hotel

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nasty, box spring was nasty, got move to another room same with it.breakfast was stale and had to go to Denny for breakfast. The way it was portrayed on line it was A , not so. I will never go back to jotel.com again.
1 out of 5
by Kenneth C

Don't stay here.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Ended up not staying in the room. Absolutely disgusting condition. Front desk clerk could not have been more pleasant and nice, but the room was horrible.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

get rid of this place

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I hate this place
1 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room had no a.c. and management did not address