Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It is amazing that I came back to that hotel I will never stay there again rooms are actually dirty needs painting the curtain I had to bend a nail so that I could shut the curtain all the way. I stayed there in November the elevator wasn't working almost a month its still not working but you are charging full rates for all service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs work, but fixable...

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The office staff is tremendous! They are prompt, courteous and overall pleasant to work with. They are the saving grace to this review.
Cons: Please understand, I am not too picky about a spot or two on the carper or paint chipped off the walls, but I do expect a CLEAN room. This was not the case. I even found an article of clothing beside the night stand that wasn't ours. Also, I expect HOT WATER. The closest we got was lukewarm. However, I did notify the front desk and these two issues are easily fixed. I can only hope that they can improve on these two items.
Location: The Barn, a Ballroom Dancing venue is just next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shari from Ontario

I don't recommend this one.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Would not go there again. The hotel room was very dirty, the people staying there were sketchy, no-one was at the front desk when we tried checking in. The only positive was the breakfast. We ordered from menus and were served by a friendly woman. Food was good.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Florida

Deserve a refund or free room night at hotel of ch

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely disappointed. There was supposed to be a crib and there wasn't. After three room changes. All carpets were stained bad. Fridges were froze up on all three plus no internet access or microwave. Felt totally deceived by advertisement.
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Florida

Dirty room

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very dirty, counter top was falling off the wall. Paint was chipping off the walls. Bathroom was a mess. The night shift manager was very pleasant!
2 out of 5
by andrew from Pal Coast FL

Filthy carpet left bad impression

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room had the most stained carpet of any I have ever seen. It also was not well vacuumed. The bed was comfy however. The hotel was older and needing renovation, which they were doing in the office area
3 out of 5
by Eric

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean.. Ice Machine broken.. Pool closed.. Steel staircase has lots of rust and appears unsafe..
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gina from Alabama

Ok for passing through.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for passing through.Great price. I would stay again.