Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff was excellent! Arrived late at night so $12 valet was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Grey place to stay. Elevators are extremely slow and kind of broken. Valet service was enjoyable. Staff are really nice and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel was very nice. It's located downtown within walking distance to many places. The staff were all very pleasant and happy to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Terrible customer services

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I'm from Columbia, so very familiar with this hotel. It looks nice, clean, and very close to the campus. However, the service there was terrible. I had a few questions regarding my booking. They asked me for my name and other info. Then disappeared. I had to go there, and the front desk said they would get back to me the next day. okay, fine. No one contacted me.....until now. It has been two weeks. I had no answer from them. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice room. Clean bathroom and room service was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Comforts in a Friendly College Town

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff and room service was right on time for breakfast delivery requested and the food was great for both dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was very nice, clean, and comfortable!!! Room was very spacious and felt like home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near St. Louis

Right in City Center

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Updated older hotel w/ great jeted tub. Very comfortable bed. Located Downtown close to shop, eats & nightlife.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with terrible WiFi

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great location. Wonderful staff. The WiFi is substandard and is bad enough for me to not recommend or stay in the hotel next time. Newer hotels have state of the art WiFi. My business associate had the same observation so it wasn't my room location. I would gladly pay extra for a working hi speed internet wifi connection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room horrible service.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We love the room and bathroom so we decided to stay anouyher night. I called front desk amd they told me that i need to book it on expefia because I booked my first night there. When I came to get new keys same person told me because I booked on expedia I may need to chanfe rooms. They gave me updated key and than called me several times to come back to sign anorher paper. I did my part once and was busy so they called me right before midnight! Also, made forgot coffee, soap, towel, and sheets has stains. They also forgot my breafast order. Great hotel space and rooms but staff needs training. I told this to staff this morning and they were like sorry about it - can we charge your valet to your card... when you charge the rates you do you need to deliver. Waking up guests at night because of your mistake, poor housekeeping, and missing breakfast order shoukd tell you your employees don't have a clue what they are doing.