Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Stephanie P., Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating review and letting us know you had a great stay. We appreciate you choosing the Wingate for your lodging and look forward to serving you again soon! Stephanie P., Hotel Owner Wingate by Wyndham Columbia Missouri
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Great location. Very clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Stephanie P., Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your experience; we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your business is appreciated, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again at the Wingate by Wyndham in Columbia! Stephanie P., Hotel Owner Wingate by Wyndham Columbia Missouri
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
The staff was awesome. The comfort of the bed was outstanding. Very clean facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Stephanie P., Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review; we love hearing that your stay was excellent and that you especially enjoyed our new premium bedding as well as our customer service and cleanliness. We value your patronage and hope to have the opportunity to have you as a guest again soon in Columbia! Stephanie P., Hotel Owner Wingate by Wyndham Columbia Missouri
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Very well maintained, fast check out, very good breakfast. I’ll stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Stephanie P., Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments! Our team works extremely hard to maintain our high standards for our property. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and customer service. We appreciate you choosing the Wingate by Wyndham for your lodging and look forward to your next visit to Columbia! Stephanie P., Hotel Owner Wingate by Wyndham Columbia Missouri
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Great modern place to stay. Convenient to the highway and campus.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Stephanie P., Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback and hearing you enjoyed your stay. Our team worked hard on our renovations to provide guests with a modern, upscale atmosphere for relaxing. Thanks for staying with us, and we hope to serve you again soon in Columbia! Stephanie P., Hotel Owner Wingate by Wyndham Columbia Missouri
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Stephanie P., Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating review; we are delighted you had an excellent stay. We appreciate you choosing the Wingate for your Columbia lodging and look forward to your next visit! Stephanie P., Hotel Owner Wingate by Wyndham Columbia Missouri
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florissant, MO

Posted May 11, 2018
Only stayed 1 night, it was worth the stay. Only thing was the beds was not comfirtable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by Stephanie P., Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback; we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Our rooms boast new premium Beautyrest bedding, which have received many positive remarks, but we realize everyone has different preferences. We hope you stay with us again soon in Columbia! Stephanie P., Hotel Owner Wingate by Wyndham Columbia Missouri
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From st Joseph

Posted May 10, 2018
It was good . Check in was fast. Room was clean clean .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by Stephanie P., Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review; we love hearing that you had a great experience and enjoyed the accommodations we offer at the Wingate. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to your next visit soon! Stephanie P., Hotel Owner Wingate by Wyndham Columbia Missouri
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2018
This hotel is very "simple" from the outside but is very pretty inside. The room was very large. The breakfast area was quite large and the food was good. Also has a nice sitting area outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Stephanie P., Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review and letting us know your stay was an outstanding one. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and complimentary breakfast. Our team worked hard to provide guests with designer surroundings and many extras when we renovated our property recently - thank you for noticing! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to have you as our guest again soon in Columbia! Stephanie P., Hotel Owner Wingate by Wyndham Columbia Missouri
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Stephanie P., Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating review; we are glad you had an excellent stay and hope to serve you again soon in Columbia! Stephanie P., Hotel Owner Wingate by Wyndham Columbia Missouri