Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Beautiful, serene, romantic location. Owners were so friendly and courteous. It was a great place to get away from everything and relax and feel pampered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Relaxing B&B experience

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: The places we visited included the town of Hood River, OR and Stevenson, WA, the Bonneville Dam (fun tour), and the Columbia Gorge Interpretive Center
The property was beautiful and well-kept, the owners/staff were friendly, and the complimentary breakfasts were delicious! Best food we had while visiting the Columbia River Gorge area. We loved the cabin we stayed in and the location is convenient for exploring on both the Washington and Oregon sides of the gorge. The experience overall was so easy and enjoyable. We would absolutely go back.
5 out of 5
by Bodie

Always A Fantastic Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing-very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

Posted Feb 23, 2017
awsome cabin! definitely will come back!friendly staff,good arrangements for late check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, Nevada

Best place we've stayed at

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Everything! Cleanliness! Quiet!
Location: Drive to Stevenson! Go hiking! See the Columbia River! Take pictures!
The hosts made us feel very welcome from the time we booked the cabin. Got an e-mail soon after we booked about information as to what to go see and do in the area and detailed directions on how to get there. When we got there they were very welcoming and helped us get our things into the cabin. Told us everything about how things worked. They wanted to upgrade us for free, but because we had a dog, they couldn't as the upgraded cabin was not pet friendly. So we stayed in a basic cabin called Northern Territory. Still that cabin was great! Best cabin we've stayed in. We had breakfast served at the cabin. Talk about luxury! Best breakfast we've had in a long time. The hosts makes it themselves. Renting the cabin is a bit on the pricey side, but the hosts sure wanna do their best to make you feel you get your moneys worth. We stayed there for 2 nights in late January. The weather wasn't the best. We'll be back later, probably during summer.
5 out of 5
by Bodie

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely as usual
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
A little pricey but worth every penny!! I will go back !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carson Cabins

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Charming place. Unusual. Separate high end cabins. Great breakfast. Attentive owner/operators.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our new favorite place to stay with wonderful owners!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prepared to be Pampered

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
These are truly luxury cabins, all of our needs were met. The breakfast was home cooked and amazing. Lovely and serene grounds to wander through, just wonderful.