Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pleased! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Rooms Desperate of Remodel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location, pool and whirlpool spa
Cons: Needs a total remodel
Holes in ceiling in a bathroom and very uncomfortable bed. Room furniture old and needed to be replaced and updated. We were placed in room next to an exit door. We arrived early and asked front desk to move us and they told us they could not. At time of arrival there were only 6 cars in parking lot. Breakfast area much too small when motel was full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The staff is very friendly. The room is clean and comfortable, it has an odd arrangement of light switches. My only complaint was that someone called me at 5:30am from Comfort Inn asking if I made a reservation (I was in another city) he said there was some problem with Expedia and he would call them. Strange.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Lost electricity in the am unknown about the breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from seattle

Buisness Trip-

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Lcoations
Cons: It was good value for the money
Location: The hotel is on the outskirts of town, but for my purposes was well located. The drive to city center is short and there is a beautiful park nearby
For my purpose the location was good and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Check in was disappointing as they really didn't seem to have a handle on the whole "reservation" thing and although I had checked in earlier by phone seemed to be confused about whether I actually had a room or not. Other than that it was a decent room and nice indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good for short stay

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Stayed one night on our way from Bend to Portland. Although the location is near a busy highway the hotel is quiet. The room was clean and big. No complaints what so ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The room was extremely overpriced for as outdated as everything was. Payed $150 on Expedia for a room that overlooked the nasty, dirty roof of the pool. The bedding on the beds were very rough and scratchy. Was expecting nicer for the price of the room. The staff was super friendly and attentive though. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone because it was way too over priced especially for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan from Boise

Stay at comfort inn

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, but can hear people upstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from San José

Good place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location right off the highway and next to the dam.