Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton,WA

Great find!!!!!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean......nice pool & spa.
Cons: ?
Location: There is plenty of great lake and river fishing nearby!
We were very happy with our stay here. We were here for 2 night while we did some lake fishing. From the moment we checked in, any questions I had were immediately answered. We dined in the restaurant, it was good. My only issue there was we had a 20% coupon from the hotel for the stay but it wasn't clear that it was for eating breakfast at any time during our stay......we all had breakfast for dinner.....didn't know I could use the coupon. Bummer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Addie, Hotel Management
Thank you for such wonderful feedback Laurene! We are delighted you enjoyed your visit! I will share your comments with our staff in an effort to avoid any further coupon confusion; thank you for letting us know! We are glad you enjoyed your stay despite this issue, and hope we'll host you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Hotel room the shower was really pretty

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel room the shower was really pretty and very nice location overall everything was great the staff was perfect and the food at the cousins restaurant was amazing I would definitely go back there again. I stayed there for three nights and I had excellent room service each day
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Addie, Hotel Management
What a terrific review! Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with our hotel, and the restaurant. Thank you for sharing your feedback, you made our day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Liked their restaurant so decided to try their mot

Posted May 12, 2017
Had a 2nd-floor room with no elevator, no view and no pool.Once up and in however the room was fine and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was in the attached restaurant with a 20% discount for motel guests. Excellent food.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Addie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, John! We have many other room locations that may better suit you. Please let us know if there is a location on the property you prefer, and we'll do our best to honor your request. We are delighted you enjoyed the room itself(despite its location) and the restaurant. Thank you for being our guest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient comfortable Interstate hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
This hotel/restaurant provided a comfortable, clean overnight which was convenient to a nearby Interstate offramp. Accommodations were nice and price was modest. The restaurant, which was popular (judging by the parking lot) to locals as well as travelers, provided good food at reasonable prices.
3 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, Or.

Nice banquet room , bar , and restaraunt

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location, just off the I-84 freeway, near services and food.
We held a surprise birthday party and dinner. Everything ran smoothly and the party was a success.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I LIKE STAYING THERE
4 out of 5
by Michell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above average local motel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Real decent local motel with associated restaurant nearby. Complaints included very treacherous parking lot to walk across, no comfy armchair for relaxing or reading (but it did have a nice small table and two chairs), and the restaurant did not give timely notice that it would be closed on one day of our stay (Christmas). The food thing was inconvenient since we didn't have a vehicle. Also, the tile bathroom floor was soooo cold! The provided shampoo and conditioner are in little skinny bottles that do not squeeze out. We had to hack our toilet tank lid by tucking a tea bag between the tank and lid to keep it steady since it was an ill-fitting replacement and would CLUNK each time one sat or rose and it would seem like the toilet was going to collapse! There was a beautiful Pendleton wool blanket on the bed but not so welcome since my husband is allergic to wool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The room did not present cleaned room. Carpets stained, bathroom had bugs and dirt in the corners.