Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on border of OR/WA

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything inside the room was good. It was across from a Truck stop that was very busy. Thankfully our room was around the back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Location: For us, the location is a place to sleep while en route. The location is a junction with a truck stop, but we still were able to sleep well.
The property is maintained well and very clean. I really appreciated the cleanliness. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Above average for a roadside motel. Room was clean and quiet, even though it is located across the way from a busy truck/gas station. Breakfast items were simple but plentiful and overall a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by Richard

A great place to stay for the price

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Truck stop across the road, but did not notice any noise when sleeping.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Nampa

Nice place

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice clean quiet motel in spite of trucks in and out. Very spacious and clean. Continental breakfast ok not great. All else good. Good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Basic, clean, convenient to get to.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient to get to, there is not much else in the vicinity of Biggs Corner. Serves it's purpose well.
Cons: Continental breakfast was on the minimal side.
Location: Eat at Linda's cafe.
Traveling south from Washington and decided to stay in Oregon. Nice not to pay the extra taxes!
3 out of 5
by Frances from CA

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Biggs Junction has a huge area for truckers as they provide overnight parking and deisel fill ups. On first look we were skepticle, but the room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was provided and service was congenial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A consistently good and clean place to stay.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Consistency!
Location: Visit the concrete version of Stonehenge.
This is my 3rd stay here and it has been nice each time. The only down side is the proximity to the truck stop. Not their fault.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first stay at Three River's Hotel. It was perfect, I would recommend it to anyone traveling through or to Biggs Oregon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Good towels. Good air conditioner.
Location: The Maryhill Museum seems to be the only thing that exists there. An incredible experience and highly recommended!
In it's isolated location it was a good port in the (windy) storm.