Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parkersburg, WV

Very clean inn with nice amenities and great staff

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, great staff and the coffee shop in the lobby.
Cons: Our room was on the first floor in the front of the inn. The curtains did not adequately block out the light from the street.
Location: It is located in a very quaint area of small shops along with a more commercial shopping plaza in the adjoining lot.
The room was very clean and offered Bath & Body amenities which was very nice. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The coffee shop in the lobby is wonderful and was the best thing about our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our coffee shop and we will make note to look at the drapes on the first floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice...close to family in town.

Posted May 3, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and will continue to. My wife and enjoy the restaurant there and the awesome staff you have as well as the other amenities. The only thing that we didn't like was the elevator. Way too slow.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Columbus Ohio

Lovely stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was lovely. Great lobby, friendly and helpful staff, continental breakfast was plentiful and fun for Easter. Restaurant buffet was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Relaxing stay over during travel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Very nice, spacious and accommodating hotel. A respite after hours in a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by DVI management, Hotel Management
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Columbus, OH

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room. We stayed with our three kids which accommodated all of us with a pack n play with plenty of room to spare. The pool was very nice also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Time AT Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at this hotel and everything was great.We enjoyed the restaurant for dinner next time we want to stay over on a Friday so we can experience the buffet breakfast. The staff was friendly the rooms were quaint but we really liked it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location Great theme hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
We stayed in the Victoria wing. It was quiet, comfortable and a nice layout. My husband and I had our own sink area to get ready in the morning. The decor was beautiful. It was a memorable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Dutch House

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very nice and hotel was very quiet
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Wellsville

A quiet night away.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful. You could tell that your comfort meant a lot to them. They eager to please. Very clean and so pretty. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Probably the nicest staff of people we've ever encountered at a hotel--they seemed to genuinely enjoy what they were doing and would bend over backwards to make our stay comfortable. The hotel seemed to be showing its wears--peeling wallpaper, aged fixtures in the bathrooms, etc...