Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Erik

Weekly I stay 4 work AND THIS WAS THE WORST EVER

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
JUST AN AWFUL PLACE TO STAY. I worked over the checkout time. Without calling me the STAFF balled my clothes and belongings up and threw them in a large trash bag. Cleaned my room and took all of my stuff to the office. When I called and said I wanted to stay the next night. They said we already cleaned your room and got all of your personal items out of there! 1st time in forever this has happened. I stay in hotels 3 nights out of every week for the past 8 years. I can TELL you this was a first for me. THEN to hear the manager tell me it was my fault. Literally his words were "not my problem, it's your fault not ours."
1 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Arun from St Louis, MO

Low price but nothing else

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Price was very attractive but this hotel falls below the basic quality one expects even from a budget chain - tap dripping, holes in bed sheets, musky smell from carpets, upper deadbolt not functioning, room was not cleaned during our stay (we stayed two nights). We would not choose it again even for a low price.
1 out of 5
by Spencer Cole from Ohio

What do you even do for your jobs?

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
To say we were happy with our stay is an abortion of the word "happy." 3 nights, and housekeeping didn't come even once. We had two towels for us when we arrived, despite booking for 4 people, and never once did they attempt to restock us. I had to ask the front desk for towels twice. of course we could reuse towels, if they weren't used to soak up the water flowing from the toilet, which was leaking nearly non stop. also, trash piled up on the desk that had no chair because we had no trash can in the room. And of course no housekeeping to take out the trash we didn't have a can for. But hey, we got four phone books. We can use those to protect ourselves if were attacked with a knife or something. That's nice, I think.
2 out of 5
by Landon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very grungy hotel. Would not give us an extra towel. No fridge no microwave. No heat. Not clean. Shady characters lingering everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The worst motel in Columbus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ney, Ohio

Needs Improvements.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The hotel door had a quarter inch gap all the around it. No coffe pot. Bathroom was out dated and looked old. Not many tv stations. Wi-Fi worked great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, OH

Should have read the reviews

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirty rooms in need of an update right next to a busy train track.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse

Posted Feb 28, 2016
This hotel doesn't have enough blanket, no microwave, there is no refigerator and smell like cigarette every corner , TV orthe cable doesn't have enought chanells.the remote control of the TV is not working at all.