Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
There were 3 adults staying in the room and there was only one bath towel. The faucet in the tub dripped all night and the toilet wasn't working properly. You could here people outside and upstairs at all hours of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for the Arnold Classic and I didn't realize what it actually was. This is a disgusting motel. Bed bugs, blood stains on the mattress, bathroom light didnt work, etc. On top of that they charged me for 3 nights when i only stayed 2 (and checked out 3 hours early), so I'm currently trying to get my money back. Seriously do not stay here.
3 out of 5
by MarSan

So so hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was not very accommodating and the breakfast was inadequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Horrible beds. Too soft.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Horrible horrible... Beds were really bad. Had backache and headache the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Aweful motel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The staff including one of the owners was absolutely horrible. I have never met such a rude woman. The room was filthy, the overall experience was aweful. I would never stay there again nor recommend this motel to anyone. There was bugs in my bathroom. They should not be allowed to remain open.
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Sandusky

Clean & Comfy

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay in the past 4 months. We were in the area because our daughter was doing college visits. The location was very convenient! The hotel's not overly fancy, but we have found the rooms to be clean & the beds comfortable. We will undoubtedly return again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Beds were uncomfortable and couldnt sleep. But service was good and workers were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thetallpaul

good hotel for the night.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Orbitz
Needed a place to stay near Columbus at the last minute for the columbus marathon the next morning. Easy quick drive thru check in. At night we went to bed early. I could hear the neighbors outside but they went inside before 10 so no complaints good place for a stay for a night, and that's all we needed out of it.