Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for the night

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Just needed a place to stay for the night and wasn't looking for all the amenities. Most hotels in the area were over the hundred dollar mark so this was affordable and the room was clean. It was outdated and it also offers smoking rooms. Worked fine for the short time I was there. Felt safe and good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Towel shortage

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good luck getting towels. Spoke to 3 different people and couldn't get 2 extra towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick trip to columbus

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night on a quick trip to Columbus. Close to the expressway into downtown. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and it was a nice hotel for the price and a place to sleep. Breakfast was basic pastries, cereal, coffee. We would stay here again if we needed a place for the night in that part of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
I was in need of a place to stay for one night in between moving. Was a good place to rest before the next day. Very friendly staff and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Donald from Meadville Pa

Got sleep

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing fancy that's for sure. Got a nights sleep. It was quite. Breakfast was nothing really. Went to ihop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Beds were a little uncomfortable, but not too bad for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
room had a very musty smoke smell. The bathroom smelled even worse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

The worst experience.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I have traveled for mm any years a b d stayed at various hotels and this one has been the worse. The shower did not work @nd we were transferred to a new room. However servant light bulbs blew out Including the one in the bathroom. Finally the mattress was torn and falling from the frame. For s75.00 per night we deserve to be reimbursed. I will stay at an America BEST again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels