Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness of room.
Very friendly staff, let us check in early to get ready for a wedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Americas Best Value Inn Columbus TX, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review of our property. We are so glad that as a team, we all were able to exceed your expectations by offering clean rooms, convenient amenities and friendly guest service. Hope you enjoyed the wedding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good acomodation.

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
I like this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2018 by abvicolumbustx, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, appreciate your review, will see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2018 by Americas's Best Value Inn Columbus TX, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, appreciate you review, will see you again soon. Have a nice day.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great stay!

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
The bed was amazingly comfortable. The front desk staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Americas Best Value Columbus TX, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that as a team, we all were able to exceed your expectations by offering clean rooms, convenient amenities and friendly guest service. See you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, appreciate the rating, have a nice day and see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you for your online rating, we strive to provide a clean and quiet place to rest during your travels! See you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Appreciate your review. Have a nice day and we'll see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

WHAT A GREAT SURPRISE!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Super clean hotel. Great staff. Convenient location. Limited breakfast oferings, but didn't detract from experience. Well be back! Thank you!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Appreciate your nice review of our property. We are so glad that as a team, we all were able to exceed your expectations by offering clean rooms, convenient amenities and friendly guest service. Thank you and see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise.

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant surprise. Friendly staff. Clean. Quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We highly appreciate your positive comments. Hope to see you very soon. Have a nice day.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Have a nice day.