Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Overrated and just a creepy vibe altogether. Like other reviews stated, the location is quiet but the facilities were not very well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Not what we expected. Sad, it could be a top-notch hotel with some regular maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parkersburg, wv

Bedbugs!!!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Sleeping and got woke up by biting bedbugs. Called hotel staff they acted like it was no big deal. Morning staff was a lot more sympathetic. Not a good visit overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint Michigan

Good location.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location was good for us since we wanted to spend time in Lancaster.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: It was ideal for us, since we were planning to spend time in Canal Winchester and Lancaster. We also discovered Lithopolis, a very friendly town.
It was a good location for us, since we were going to go antiquing in Lancaster, and meeting my brother for dinner in Canal Winchester. The room was clean, the breakfast was OK, and the staff was easy to deal with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

No hot water

Posted Jul 5, 2017
No hot water to take shower at night or in the morning. NOT GOOD!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On our way to Myrtle beach

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Clean friendly really close to airport 5 for charge to keep my car there
3 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for Our Needs

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Hallway needed swept. Decent value as we just needed a comfortable place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels