Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Reasonable expectations met.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Refurbished/in the process of, older hotel. Clean, friendly staff, great continental breakfast.
Cons: Being an older building, and I on a handicapped scooter, the halls made it hard to maneuver.
Location: Has a very nice selection for continental breakfast, and a nice pool, not much nearby.
Needed a reasonably priced, CLEAN hotel close to a venue, and although it was 20 minutes away, worth the drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Vacation

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Hotel under renovation. Other than that it was a good stay. It was quite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Currently under renovation

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Its was fine just needed a bed for 1 night Front desk woman had somewhat of an attitude. Room was clean smelled musty but once fan was on it was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from city

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We had a little getaway for the weekend. What a great hotel away from the crazy city. Very impressed and pretty easy to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay ..great customer service!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Great place in a great location...room was a bit small but was nice and definately worth the price...pool heater was broken and under construction but I would love to go back when it's finished. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Dan L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. As you mentioned, the hotel is under construction. I'm glad to say that the completion should not be too far away. The new pool heater is up and running as expected. I wish that it would have gone down in the middle of summer but Murphy's Law dictates it goes down at the least convenient time. None the less it is back up to temp and ready to go. Thank you for your stay and I hope to have you back if your travels bring you back to Columbus. Happy Travels, Dan L
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

In middle of industrial park

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Kept getting lost trying to find. Address is not what is advertised. Two small signs too close to ground. Sign up for vending machine,but no machines. Checked out a day early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Not the best hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very hard to find, even gps could not find it. Indoor heated pool was broken and freezing cold. Hot tub was full of hair. Hotel was under construction. And an outside alarm went off at 8, waking everyone up. Very small breakfast area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
It is a busy hotel on drill week ends but it is ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a remodel state and the people coming in and out of ty he side door kept banging closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the door closing loudly. We are having maintenance fix this issue. The hotel is close to completing the renovation. We are freshening up the hotel by adding all new TVs, new beds, new carpeting, new breakfast area, a new lounge and patio. We invite you to another stay if your travels bring you back to Columbus. Thanks for your patronage and happy travels.