Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
It is a busy hotel on drill week ends but it is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The location of the hotel was excellent in regards to where I had to report to the next morning. Easy access to the highway. Quiet. I had no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wesley from Wadsworth

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good, except the bathroom was dirty-hair on floor behind door and in the tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

nice staff, not so nice accomadations

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We reserved a suite for 1 night and we ended up having to change rooms twice. Our first room, the Jacuzzi tub didn't work and in the 2nd room the air conditioner did not work. by the time we got to the 3rd room it was midnight and 2 of the lamps didn't work. we didn't get the chance to enjoy the room because all we wanted to do was sleep after moving so much. the staff was very nice and accomadating about the situation but we won't be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

One night stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We stayed one night on our way back home. The hotel was a bit out of the way but only a few minutes from restaurants and the night clerk was very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was not that good. We stayed for 5 nights and our room was serviced only twice and those too times they only left. By the time we left we were pilling everything under the sick. Never refilled shampoo and conditioner. The heated pool wascnot really warm at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dana

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2015 by Dan, Hotel Management
Dana, thank you for your 4 star rating for Baymont Inn and suites Rickenbacker. We do try hard to exceed your expectations. If your travels bring you back our way we'd love for you to stop back in. By then we should have all the remodeling completed. You can expect new TVs, New Carpeting, Updated rooms, New mattresses , an new breakfast area that will over double in size, a new lounge and new patio. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2015 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating. We are glad you had a good visit and look forward to seeing you again.