Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint Michigan

Good location.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Location was good for us since we wanted to spend time in Lancaster.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: It was ideal for us, since we were planning to spend time in Canal Winchester and Lancaster. We also discovered Lithopolis, a very friendly town.
It was a good location for us, since we were going to go antiquing in Lancaster, and meeting my brother for dinner in Canal Winchester. The room was clean, the breakfast was OK, and the staff was easy to deal with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

No hot water

Posted Jul 5, 2017
No hot water to take shower at night or in the morning. NOT GOOD!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On our way to Myrtle beach

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Clean friendly really close to airport 5 for charge to keep my car there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, Ohio

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted May 31, 2017
The hot tub/ pool was very relaxing. I really enjoyed the breakfast and staff was very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Very nice location near everything

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean at a great value.
Location: It's located within 30 minutes of everything,even great hiking,zip lining locations.
The location was very clean and the staff was very polite. Check in was less than 5 minutes,bed was very comfortable,and the shower was high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
First time staying alone in a hotel without family or friends. I felt safe being there by myself. Friendly staff. The price was also good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Nice, off the beaten path, hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: This hotel was quiet and in a quiet location.
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: The hotel is in an out of the way, quiet place, but within a short drive to restaurants and activities.
We had a nice stay at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable and friendly. We were happy they were pet friendly.