Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Reasonable expectations met.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Refurbished/in the process of, older hotel. Clean, friendly staff, great continental breakfast.
Cons: Being an older building, and I on a handicapped scooter, the halls made it hard to maneuver.
Location: Has a very nice selection for continental breakfast, and a nice pool, not much nearby.
Needed a reasonably priced, CLEAN hotel close to a venue, and although it was 20 minutes away, worth the drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Vacation

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Hotel under renovation. Other than that it was a good stay. It was quite.
1 out of 5
by AMBER from Cleveland

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The jacuzzi smelled so sour and disgusting. All the blankets smelled like mildew. Looked terrible because of remodeling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only temporary inconvenience

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was undergoing renovation. Room had new carpet, flat screen tv, and possibly a new bed. There was no desk to do my computer work. Also a filthy green chair ruined the newness of the room. Breakfast area was limited to 5 small tables and was very crowded. I think they should discount their prices with all the inconveniences. I'm also sure they will get back to a great hotel once the remodeling is done. I stay here 2 times per year for the last 8 years.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ummm

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was under renovation so couldn't utilize the pool. Halls were dark. Room service workers seemed to be doing a great job though. Wasn't allowed to get a late check out to an hr after the original check out time. Other then that glad my stay was for one night...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Currently under renovation

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Its was fine just needed a bed for 1 night Front desk woman had somewhat of an attitude. Room was clean smelled musty but once fan was on it was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom smelled horrible of urine. Pool area very cold. Hot tub green. Unusable.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from city

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We had a little getaway for the weekend. What a great hotel away from the crazy city. Very impressed and pretty easy to find.