Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to many restaurants and retai

Posted Aug 8, 2016
When you open the door, the cool air takes you by surprise. It was clean, cool, quiet, and next door to Buffalo Wild Wings. What more do you need.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie from Marathon FL

Over stay was very good.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay was very good. Although our room was not cleaned when we first arrived. Luckily there was nice restaurants in walking distance so we went and ate while waiting. The hotel breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel. The exercise room was well equipped. And the indoor pool was nice. The room it self was spacious but the air conditioner made loud noises all night. The price was also very affordable. I would probably stay again.
1 out of 5
by Kathryn from Texas

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay here again. NO internet and the "business" computer did not have internet access. We were constantly asked our Room number while trying to eat at the breakfast. The food was burned--eggs and sausage each morning. The room had a decidedly bad smell. So much so, that I bought air freshener at a nearby Walgreens. The bathroom ceiling had water stains and the shower curtain was put on incorrectly--water leaked all over the floor. At 5 am in the morning, we were awakened by a garbage service emptying several dumpsters at the Buffalo Wild Wings next doors. It was very loud!
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Columbus

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel been there for 18 years and need upgrading in the rooms however lobby was nice and clean big screen TV. Didn't like how they walked around with clip board for you to identify your last name or room number.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
For the price I paid, I wasn't expecting anything like this! Spacious, modern, clean, friendly, and great location!
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen from Gilbert, AZ

Nice place

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very Good
4 out of 5
by vincent

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Over night stay while moving daughter home from college. Had no concerns about vehicle safety.