Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn’t stay here again.

Posted Mar 25, 2018
When I pulled back the covers of the bed I found what looked like Frosted Flakes and other items. I called front desk and ask for them to send new sheets up. The lady sounded like it was a problem but said she would be up soon. She finally came up and we change the sheets. She apologized and said some people wouldn’t want to see her when they got to work tomorrow. Door didn’t seal all the way. You could see around the whole door the lights from parking lot. And the sounds. Wasn’t a quite spot. The bed I had was very lumpy but the other bed was comfortable. Bathroom shower looked like it needed to be scrubbed really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I was double charged, which caused issues with my bank account and the one of the staff members was very rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Excellent stay and friendly staff and excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, MS

Loved it

Posted Feb 18, 2018
I'm a very picky person when it comes to hotels ,but I must say from the moment I walked in the door I loved my room it was nice and clean, very spacious, very comfortable The staff was super nice, friendly and very respectful I like the fact that there was an onsite washing area so that you can do laundry My Daughter loved the heated pool she didn't want to get out lol I'd definitely book here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, MS

Weekend trip

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The room was great. The shower curtain was to short and water got all over the floor. The bath area with the toilet was very small. The room size was wonderful, very spacious!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Nice

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice upgrades at this location. Very quiet location as well. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The staff was exceptional. The room was large, clean, and well furnished. Comfortable.
4 out of 5
by VINCENT

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Will stay here again

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
Combination business and pleasure, friendly helpful staff. Close everything in Columbus. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Egg Bowl

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice remodeled older hotel. However there was mold underneath the shelves in the shower and stains on the couch.