Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: On the main street. Well lit parking lot. Safe environment.
Location: 25 minutes away from Mississippi State University. Great places to eat nearby. Bowling alley nearby (GT lanes) is smoke free and fun.
Stayed in a non-smoking room with 2 queen beds. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Staff very friendly. Good breakfast. Room spacious. Pool warm!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Room was nice and so was the staff. Breakfast was good but no bacon or eggs! We didn't like that the room entrance was outside. We still though enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and that's a plus for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to Starkville.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel was great. I booked 4 rooms and thought all had sleeper sofas. Only one had one. Rooms were very comfortable. The only problem was late arrivals have to check in through a window. The lobby was closed and. The staff are a little manic about breakfast. I would stay again but if I had to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay but read about our stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean and very convenient and mordern styling of furnishings. Only problem were very loud and noisy guest two doors down. Hotel staff warned bad guest once about being quite around 10 PM but I had to go outside and tell them to "Be quite, people are trying to sleep around 1:45 AM. Multiple people outside yelling to people in the parking lot, laughing and cussing. Not good when you have school kids in the room. Management did not eliminate problem. I had to take into my own hands. Noisey Guest disbanded after that and it got quite. Other than that, I enjoyed the location and the property. I think this place had the best complementary breakfast I have had at a hotel and everything was spotless so probably will stay there again on the chance the loud guest two rooms Dow was just a random event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and freshly remodeled

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Rooms are newly remodeled (within the last few years) and beds are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, safe, friendly staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great location, comfortable bed, safe, clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It was a great hotel and a wonderful breakfast. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend it to anyone.