Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Had to stay all week for work. The first room that we were given, the heater didn't work. We went down to the desk and immediately moved to another room. Both rooms were very clean and well appointed. The breakfast menu was your normal choices, but the fruit was fresh and eggs and bacon or sausage were hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Check in was fast and easy. Very nice staff. Close to a lot things. If in Columbus I would try it out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My go to place to stay when traveling to Dublin Oh

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The comfort,cleanliness and proximity to my destination.
Cons: It's hard to find a negative, but I wish when I put the do not disturb sign out I wish the cleaning staff would notice and not try and come in.
Location: It's located in Hilliard close a lot of eateries and entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The room and hotel itself were clean. The hotel staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The one compliant that I do have, we stayed for two nights, but when the hotel housekeeping came in to clean the room the first day they didn't replace the towels that we had used. We had four people staying in the room and only left us with 2 towels and didn't replace the used ones. That's not a make or break for me, but it was a bit inconvenient to have to go to the front desk to ask for more. If I travel to the area again I would definitively look in to staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Newly renovated.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Mostly everything.
Cons: The free internet went out on a few occasions.
Location: Was near family that we were visiting. Restaurants nearby.
Booked on line. Pleasantly surprised. Great breakfast, eggs, bacon, pancakes, waffles, cereals, and more. Coffee available 24/7. Extremely comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from akron, OH

Perfect for a family of 6!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The lobby is beautiful, and our room was cozy. The breakfast was okay, but the eggs were strange. (Flat and in a circle). The pastries were yummy though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harvard Illinois

Good location. Close to everything

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great room. The bed was excellent. Nice and quiet. Comfortable setting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good stay with family

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carp lake mi

Clean and friendly

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly employees and rooms were clean and spacious. Pool didn't leave much to desire but otherwise a great experience.
5 out of 5
by marjorie from sidney ohio

Family Zoo trip

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was in excellent condition the service was great the breakfast was pretty darn good I guess if I had 1 complaint it would be the air conditioning in the pool area is a little too cold other than that we will stay here again friendly employees lots of dining around just do not eat at the kfc close to the hotel... worst I have ever eaten