Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Room was large, service was great, breakfast was usual, in and out was easy, close/within walking or short Uber of a lot. Would recommend to friend and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I really enjoyed staying here! The price and amenities are a huge break from staying in downtown Columbus. Hotel was clean, staff was outstanding and the included breakfast was a great touch. Quiet and safe part of Hilliard also. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
It was a nice hotel well kept. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There were several restaurants nearby and you are about 25 minutes from the airport. The breakfast options did not vary much from day to day so if you are staying for more than a couple of days it will be the same. Our room was clean, the hotel was modern and nice. We were in town for the Memorial Golf Tournament and were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice hotel, had a lot of shopping and restaurant.

Posted May 27, 2017
My stay was great, the staff was nice and the room was clean. Overall the hotel was beautiful and offered nice amenities. I recommended this hotel to my colleagues that may be attending the same board review in the future. Thank you for your hospitality!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 11, 2017
Unflushed tampon in toilet and black hair on seat. Young girl at check in gave me the honey-dear-darling treatment and I think thats unprofessional to a stranger.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at . Sincerely, Best Western Hilliard Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Loved it!! Hotel beds were so comfortable and roomy!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food was great!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: I liked the spacious breakfast area.
Cons: The stations didn't match the printout left in our room and we couldn't see the information for each show. A better remote would be nice.
Location: We went to the Ohio Caverns which were spectacular and to Ohio state. We also visited COSI in downtown Columbus.
Thanks for the grab bags on our way home to catch a very early flight!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply comfortable.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Simply amazing, the bathroom was so clean I was slightly surprised seeing as that is usually the first place I check, the bed was comfortable, very comfy as well as quiet, overall had a wonderful stay & definitely wouldn't mind booking again!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nicest Best Western I have ever stayed at.