Ratings based on 3,202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, Oh

Not what I paid for.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The rating on this hotel was way off on this site. It looked nothing like the picture. The gym was terrible and so was parking. I wouldn't recommend you stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Went well and was comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly the restraunt looked nice but we did not try it. Pool was ok a sit was a little cold and could have used a vacume. Bed was good and loved the larger fridge instead of the small mini ones
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livonia, Mi.

in for national car show

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: cost-comfortable
Cons: morning meals
Location: near fair grounds and host hotel- close to my places I like to eat when I'm in town
this is the hotel I have stayed in for the last few years- works out great for me-brought more friends to stay this tear...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The beds were ok. The rm was clean but there were some repairs needed in the rm. It appeared to be possible water damage & the wall paper was coming off. The ice machine/ vending machine area had puddles of water around it. It's a very big hotel but elevator wasn't working. Just not my cup of tea.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very scary

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: just the price
Cons: everything
Location: too scary
didn't like the location this hotel is at real scary did not seem safe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was Ok.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This Best Western was dated buy reasonably well maintained. It worked Ok as a low cost place to spend a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Two times I had someone open up my door into my room, they must not do very good book keeping cause they tried giving out my room twice! Wanted to speak to the manager he was busy, said he would call me back and it's 6 days later and has never called back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh,pa

Nice hotel...

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Nice hotel...very clean and reasonable distance to Columbus. The only issue we had was with the room keys...they kept deactivating and wouldn't let us in the door or our door. Other than that our stay was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great city, great place to stay! Would recommend to anyone who travels to Columbus,Ohio !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN.

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, updated, & staff friendly
The room was clean, updated, & nice. The staff was friendly, so I can't complain, I actually extended my stay for (4) days.