Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, United States of America

Very convenient to airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
When you don't fly in 'till 11:30 pm, and the lobby is being remodeled, I guess you can't expect a lot of front desk help, no van pick-up, no one answered phone & maybe you get the handicap accessible room with a double size bed. Why would they even HAVE a plain small double bed for two guests? Maybe I shouldn't have reserved their lowest cost room?! They served breakfast in their meeting room due to remodeling, and morning staff was very cordial. Got the van to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Not a great value for the price point

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: It is near a couple fast food locations. It is within 10 Minutes of Easton town center which is a nice area.
I felt the hotel was overpriced for the location and area. Multiple homeless people were coming and going from the lobby. Although I arrived late (8pm), it seemed to be in a not so nice area. I should have spent the extra $75 to stay elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay. I'm sorry that you found the hotel's location not to be ideal for your plans while you were in town. I also want to apologize that you suspected that homeless people were loitering in our lobby. We weren't made aware of the situation, and if we had, we would have quietly escorted them from the property. Again, thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

a very nice stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. good price, good food
Location: located at the airport so some plane noise. a little further than I wanted to be from the fairgrounds but ok if not rush hour.
nice room, clean. refrigerator made a terrible noise until I defrosted it. bathroom small, hard to turn around in it. shower new and clean. bed was ok minimal covers. They did not change the bed sheets as indicated. towels were new and in good condition. the breakfast was ok. I enjoyed the cheese omlet but ham was too salty. I left early one day and the breakfast bar was not open but they had a brown bag breakfast to go that was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know that you found the staff to be helpful and that you enjoyed the breakfast with the exception of the ham. I want to apologize that your freezer was not defrosted. The hotel is located 6.6 miles from the fairgrounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new yrok

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This was a good location from highway, nice steak house attached.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

need to dust and keep room comfort

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Service
Location: 4050 airport columbus ohio
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed the service here at the hotel. I want to apologize that you found the room dusty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Sylvania

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Tv didn't work but was fixed within an hour or so. The spa wasn't working on the hot tub. There were no towels in the pool area. Had to use our room Towels and then needed more towels to shower. Hotel was dirty and cleaning came to the door twice to get into room 2 hours before checkout.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It was a nice stay at the hotel. My phone got misplaced, the hotel staff found it and was kind enough to return it unscathed.