Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Great for travellers flying in or out of Columbus.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The wonderful service.
Location: Great location for travelers flying in or out of Columbus. Also, it was very close to Easton which has wonderful shopping and great restaurants.
Although this Best Western isn't the most beautiful, it is great for folks passing through. First, the staff is friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bathroom was good. The highlight for me was the amazing service. I had to leave for the airport at 4:00 am and the desk clerk had coffee going and offered me an assortment of danish, muffins, etc. There was also fruit and they gave me a "breakfast to go" of a granola bar, apple and water. And, they had a free airport shuttle available at 4:00 am!! The driver was quick to grab my bag and was so nice. This hotel puts the "Best" in Best Western with the services available to travelers passing through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Ok for price

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room was great- very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was not very good. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ortiz

Nice but not spectacular.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff. The hallways to rooms smelled of strong cleaners. The room was musty at best. I had to fetch my own towels at the front desk. The breakfast bar was superb however and the staff really was the highlight. Pillows are small and lumpy and just not the best experience over a day and a half of staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cons: the pool temperature was great but the pool is in rough shape. It needs to be cleaned from the black stuff all around it.
Quick and easy hotel. The transportation was not available and they sent us a cab worry free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice hotel with shuttle to & from hotel (airport)

Posted May 31, 2016
Flight on hold for3hrs then at 9:30 pm finally cancelled so needed a hotel. Shuttle was fast and so convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 16, 2016
I had an early flight and was able to check in late and check out early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel. Perfect location.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close to the airport. Short drive to restaurants, shopping, my destinations.
Great hotel Clean. Great staff and friendly. Everything was perfect. Thank You for the breakfast every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zanesville, Ohio

Close to the VA Clinic.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Supervision !!!!!
Location: Close to VA Clinic, Interstates, Gas stations, Restaurants (fast food)
Arrived around noon, told nothing ready until after 3pm. Than desk clerk said that there was a room. went back to room and found that it had been used the night before and was not close to being ready. Given another room after another trip back to the front desk. room was ok, than found that the bed (king size) was broken down and very uncomfortable. Halls were all piled up with the linen from room being cleaned. Staff just walking around not doing much of anything. Every time I went outside there was one or two of the staff out back smoking. Halls were cluttered all day.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Ohio

A little bit of everything!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for a business trip. Another coworker joined at the last minute. The hotel provided a roll-away bed for me and although it was a tight squeeze for a single room, it worked out well. There were plenty of amenities, a pool, a hot tub, a nice breakfast, and free wifi. It was a nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Aweful dirty don't stay here

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We got here and were so excited to use the hot tub. It was breaking off and moldy. We then came to room to find out our comforter was a sheet and we had 2 pillows the size of dinner plates. We asked for more they said they didn't have any. When you walked down the hallway it smelled like weed. The people who stay here were yelling and cussing and slamming doors. This is ghetto and dirty and not worth even 100 a night.