Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It's a very clean room. Good breakfest and nice people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good value

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Good value
Cons: The tiles above the water line in the pool are filthy. No towels at the pool; sign says ask for them at the front desk.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Friendly staff, clean and quiet room. Close to restaurants, shopping, and the interstate.
5 out of 5
by Darrel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Ohio

Noisy and room was dirty

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel lobby was pretty and inviting. Staff was friendly, check in was fast. Room had a HORRIBLE smoke odor upon entry and all rooms were supposedly non smoking. Carpet appeared unswept and tons of food residue on and in microwave. Various trash items were found from previous guests. Staff brought spray and a fan after I informed them of smell, it did nothing. Staff also said they would "leave a note for housekeepers" to do a better job. This did nothing to help my situation. Room (137) was right by the pool so every time the pool door closed, it made our door slightly open and close which was annoying. The worst part of all was the noise we heard the ENTIRE day and night. The hot water system must have been next to us and it was horribly noisy every 10 seconds ALL night long. They should just make this room a storage closet and not expect a guest to stay in it with that awful noise! Would not stay at this hotel again when traveling to this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Milwaukee

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our concierge, Margie, went above and beyond expectations.
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

Great Price, Amazing Stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment we checked in to when we checked out our experience was wonderful! Breakfast was amazing. Yea we had construction next door but we hardly heard it. I would recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Rebeca from Ravenna, OH

Great comfort and staff.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great. I think the hotel was just remodeled and is very modern. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The only downside was the rooms were noisy. You could hear everything in the hallway and if you were in the hall you could clearly hear people talking in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Florida

Visit from Florida

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town visiting relatives. We enjoyed the wheelchair access room as it was close to the outside door. The only thing we really missed, was a bathroom shelf or counter.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels