Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

No help from staff

Posted May 15, 2017
Tv quit working and staff wouldn't help and very rude about it. Breakfast not very good. Will not be back there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Cons: should have breakfast at 6am everyday not just during the week
it was good we didnt get to spend much time there though because of the cheer competition but it was very home like. The only thing we had to complain about was how loud the soccer team was that was also staying there but no one can help that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Clean hotel close to everything easy access lots of parking, great breakfast in the mornings!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice & new hotel, great location!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Great location, free breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: Need to have hot water in bathrooms
Location: There is a Bob Evans and Steak & Shake within a very short distance, with others just a short drive. Hollywood Casino is 10 minutes away or less.
Friendly staff, breakfast served but did not utilize. One problem that we encountered was luke warm water in shower. NOT a good thing when you're looking forward to showering and then have no hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel in close proximity to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Affordable hotel with very friendly staff. The location is ideal and the indoor pool is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel big room

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Updated room great breakfast indoor pool friendly staff would stay again lots of places to eat at near by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
They need a sign in the road leading into the Evans Court. Three of my Uber drivers got lost when they came to pick me up torn the three days I wasn't there. That can't be a coincidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus GA

Nice people and excellent service

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanlines, price and convenience
Cons: the heat was a little high but I turned the thermostat to 61 degrees
Location: I got a menu for a pizza place and I ordered an excellent pizza in my room
Nice people and excellent service I was treated very well and I'm glad I stayed there
5 out of 5
by Richard A

Nice clerk, comfortable hot tub

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
After driving through rain, freezing rain, and snow for 3 1/2 hours, I arrived at 950pm. As I checked in, I asked the female night clerk when the hot tub closed. She said "in 10 minutes at 10pm." I must have looked dismayed because she then said, "Aww, I can leave it open till 1030 tonight." I really appreciated that, took a quick swim and soak, finishing at 1021pm. I didn't see her on my return to my room, but I truly appreciated her consideration for my achy, middleaged body!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels