Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Remington, IN

Close amd comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Very convenient, well cared for property. Well worth the money
Cons: HVAC unit had a bit of a musty smell. Mattress a bit worn.
Location: Plenty of shopping nearby, numerous fast food restaurants. Easy drive to most attractions.
Hotel is minutes away from downtown Columbus, just off I-70 near I270. Quiet, comfortable. Nice lobby, tasty hot breakfast. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Even though it was a football Saturday, hotel didn’t not jack price way up as did other nearby facilities. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel, close to Nationwide Arena

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Price, convenience, location
Cons: Parking
Nice hotel, good price and good location. Went to Columbus for a concert, and this hotel was only about 15 minutes from the arena. We booked parking beforehand, so it was a very easy and relaxing trip! The hotel is clean, staff is friendly, and the breakfast is pretty decent. Only negative would be a lack of parking. There were semi trucks taking-up three spaces in many areas, which was not very convenient since the Country Inn next door will tow your car if you park there!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but...

Posted Nov 15, 2015
The bed was way too firm. Couldn't get comfortable, barely slept and woke up very achy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Duane

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was really friendly. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco from Cincinnati

Very Nice and celan place

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Close to shopping, restaurants. Close to interstates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Michigan

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and room, breakfast was good. Was irritated that I paid through hotels.com and they ended up charging my card for the room too. When I called about it, I was told I had to wait until Monday (it was Thursday) until it would be fixed, but it was taken care of actually on Sunday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAISUKE from Japan

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
BestWestern 系列のホテルに初めて泊まりました。 バスタブもついていて良かったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

This is a suite only in your delusional mind

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Don't advertise your hotel as a Suites hotel. Fix the black mold around the tub.
Location: Not worth the trouble.
In a hotel that contains the word "suites," I expect to see a space that is subdivided by full walls into two or more smaller areas. This place had some sort of silly arch on the ceiling between the bed and sofa. There was also a knee wall that stuck out about 2 feet from the wall. This is definitely NOT a suite!! I also found black mold in the joint between the bath tub abd the bathroom wall. This was not a housekeeping problem, this was a maintenance problem. There was also a security breach inasmuch as the back door to the lobby didn't latch and anyone could come in night or day. I search out Best Western Hotels because of their quality. This place is not worthy to advertise as "Best Western Suites."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Great stay! Will stay again! Very clean, quiet peaceful stay