Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Cons: should have breakfast at 6am everyday not just during the week
it was good we didnt get to spend much time there though because of the cheer competition but it was very home like. The only thing we had to complain about was how loud the soccer team was that was also staying there but no one can help that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Clean hotel close to everything easy access lots of parking, great breakfast in the mornings!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice & new hotel, great location!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Great location, free breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: Need to have hot water in bathrooms
Location: There is a Bob Evans and Steak & Shake within a very short distance, with others just a short drive. Hollywood Casino is 10 minutes away or less.
Friendly staff, breakfast served but did not utilize. One problem that we encountered was luke warm water in shower. NOT a good thing when you're looking forward to showering and then have no hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel in close proximity to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Affordable hotel with very friendly staff. The location is ideal and the indoor pool is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus GA

Nice people and excellent service

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanlines, price and convenience
Cons: the heat was a little high but I turned the thermostat to 61 degrees
Location: I got a menu for a pizza place and I ordered an excellent pizza in my room
Nice people and excellent service I was treated very well and I'm glad I stayed there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
My wife and I stayed overnight when we were in town for a concert the room was wonderful, staff was friendly, breakfast was hot and delicious, and the pool/hot tub was wonderfully relaxing. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Access was easy.
Location: Restaurants close by.
Had a pleasant stay. Staff was friendly and room very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place, kinda remote

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff, great pool.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool was large and the whirlpool was great. Very pleasant experience.