Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Very nice hotel while we were visiting our son.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Everything was good, especially Alayna, who made us a fancy coffee, latte I think.
Cons: Someone needs to invent a quiet wall unit heater. Kinda noisy for a light sleep like me.
Location: We were attending an Anniversary party, so the location was convenient.
We enjoy staying at Cambria whenever possible. Very spacious Suites, well appointed and the rate was excellent through AARP. All the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Room was very spacious and clean
Location: All kinds of shops, mall, restaurants, the skies the limit
Great room and located near Polaris. Very clean and cozy hotel. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas trip

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cons: I wish the breakfast menu would have been their full menu on the holiday.
Columbus marks the halfway point for an annual Christmas trip, this is the second year we stayed in this hotel Christmas Eve. The staff was very pleasant on both occasions, despite working on the holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
very accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Good Location

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. Had a bit of trouble with the bathroom sink but nothing major and it was taken of the same day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Clean and classy...but thin walls

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I was super happy but the staff and my room until about 11 o'clock at night. I could hear every word my neighbors were saying. Maybe I was just unlucky to be the next to the loud people. The rest of my stay was excellent. I have paid much much more for much less Hotel other places
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Good Location, Not Business Traveler Friendly

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Nice hotel, but not exactly the most business friendly. Can't remember the last time that a business hotel didn't have a extra phone charger, and actually charged for breakfast. Obviously a travelers needs are different when traveling for business vs leisure. Some of the basic needs I look for when traveling for business are lacking at this hotel. Too many options in the area to not be completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was quite comfortable, room was extremely quiet, really liked walk-in shower. Only negative was closet door blocked lamp light from closet & bed was too close to open closet door far enough to avoid that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The location, amenities, and staff are wonderful!
Very nice hotel in the Polaris area and the staff is outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient modern clean accessible well located ho

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. No problems. Convenient. Near freeways. Accessible. Shop and go over nearby. Safe, plus the location. Modern.