Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKee, KY

Great experience!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: It was very modern, clean, & comfortable.
Cons: Free continental breakfast would be nice if included in the rate of the room, which was $134.
Location: Very nice, upscale location with shops/mall/restaurant nearby. We were in town for a soccer tournament so we didn't get to explore much.
Hotel was super nice and I loved the large walk-in shower. The only thing that could make it better would be if a continental breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
by Debby

Excellent choice!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed in a king bed suite, which was very nice and clean. Although I was there for a getaway with my daughter, it would have been perfect for work as well since there is a nice desk and living room set up. The breakfast buffet, although you have to pay $10 for it, was very good. The pool and hot tub were also nice. We would definitely go back! Great location for quick access to Polaris and Tanger outlets.
5 out of 5
by Caitlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Very nice hotel while we were visiting our son.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Everything was good, especially Alayna, who made us a fancy coffee, latte I think.
Cons: Someone needs to invent a quiet wall unit heater. Kinda noisy for a light sleep like me.
Location: We were attending an Anniversary party, so the location was convenient.
We enjoy staying at Cambria whenever possible. Very spacious Suites, well appointed and the rate was excellent through AARP. All the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Room was very spacious and clean
Location: All kinds of shops, mall, restaurants, the skies the limit
Great room and located near Polaris. Very clean and cozy hotel. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Vicki

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and clean. The breakfast buffet for 10 dollars was awful. There was no bacon for over a half hour while we waited. Also, no potatoes for just as long. Fruit was brought out when we were finished eating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay is always great. This one was made even better by the excellent and honest maid service! I left my Fitbit behind in the room when we checked out. I called and left a message about it. They got back to me and informed me that they indeed found it and would leave it to be picked up. Excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas trip

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cons: I wish the breakfast menu would have been their full menu on the holiday.
Columbus marks the halfway point for an annual Christmas trip, this is the second year we stayed in this hotel Christmas Eve. The staff was very pleasant on both occasions, despite working on the holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
very accommodating