Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: Free breakfast would have been wonderful.
The room was nice and comfortable. We wished you had free breakfast. Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice hotel close to polaris mall

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very nice facilities and friendly staff. They let us do late checkout until 2 pm. Breakfast buffet was nice and good for $10/person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room service was excellent, the food was very good. I had the chicken salad, chips and salsas. The pool and hot tub were very nice.
Cons: Warm the pool a bit. Floor in pool area seems to slippery when wet.
Location: LOTS to do in the area. There is a mall and a Cabela's next door and lots of restaurants. Short drive to the zoo.
We enjoyed our stay! The pool was the cleanest I have ever seen at a hotel. Not the strong chlorine/dirty smell that most have. It was not cloudy either. The hot tub was GREAT! Only one thing I would suggest for the pool is a little warmer. It was pretty cool. The room was very nice, bed was so comfortable. It was clean. Nice with two tv's and ironing board with iron in room. The decor was pleasing. Only "complaints" was in the bathroom (room 310). 1st-the fan either did not work (they said it is just very quiet) or it is not strong enough. It did not clear the steam at all. 2nd-the shower floor sloped and the water did not run to the drain which caused the water to pool at the outside edge and run out onto the floor under the shower. If you do not have the bathmat down, you will have a lot of water on the floor when you are finished showering (which could be dangerous).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Great location!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Crazy loud guests at pool! Could not enjoy facilities! No fault of the hotel tho.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel hidden in the cut

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I love how the hotel is hidden but close enough to walk to places. The amenities were nice and the food was not badly price. Overall I will visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel very nice area

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay. Will surely stay again.
4 out of 5
by John from Staten Island

Nice place

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The pool and hottub were nice. The pullout couch was uncomfortable. The food from the lobby restaurant was just OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Front desk service slow, gave us an occupied room. Food service was very poor.
4 out of 5
by Janelle from Cincinnati, OH

Quick and fun BAEcation!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I wanted a quick weekend getaway and enjoyed ourselves. Definitely coming back to the Polaris area for more shopping soon. And will look into Cambria again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Good hotel, nice staff.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The only bad thing was we told them we wanted a room with a suite that had a door to the bedroom, they did yes, there was no door but a divider. Luckily the kids fell asleep ok. We were able to stay up later, just had to be very quiet.