Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel hidden in the cut

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I love how the hotel is hidden but close enough to walk to places. The amenities were nice and the food was not badly price. Overall I will visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel very nice area

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay. Will surely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Front desk service slow, gave us an occupied room. Food service was very poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Good hotel, nice staff.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The only bad thing was we told them we wanted a room with a suite that had a door to the bedroom, they did yes, there was no door but a divider. Luckily the kids fell asleep ok. We were able to stay up later, just had to be very quiet.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Canton

Great stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was to our liking and the 12pm check out time worked great for us! Will definitely stay there again when in Columbus.
5 out of 5
by Shem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below expectations

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past and had very positive experiences. This time the service was very disappointing. The hot tub was not functioning, so my wife went to the front desk to tell the staff. The staff member said that she needed to reset the hot tub, but it would be "a while" since she was the only one at the desk at that time. My wife asked how long it would be, because we would wait in the hotel room if it would be a long wait. The staff member rolled her eyes and responded "God only knows". Definitely not service worth $150 a night.
4 out of 5
by Angi

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint would be that we could not get the room to cool down as much as we would have liked. We turned the temperature control down to 60 when we arrived and my guess is that it never got below 70
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, ON

Wonderful experience!

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The shower, the room, the patio!
Cons: Heat the pool
Location: We ate at a very nice restaurant called Marcella's! Close to the mall and Costco!
The pool was not heated, they ran out of whipped cream for our coffee, but overall it was an excellent experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels