Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant, United States of America

Walls paper thin

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Nice hotel convenient to mall Breakfast not so good at 9.95/person. Walls thin and could hear people next door Seemed to be business professional hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: Free breakfast would have been wonderful.
The room was nice and comfortable. We wished you had free breakfast. Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Nice hotel close to polaris mall

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very nice facilities and friendly staff. They let us do late checkout until 2 pm. Breakfast buffet was nice and good for $10/person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room service was excellent, the food was very good. I had the chicken salad, chips and salsas. The pool and hot tub were very nice.
Cons: Warm the pool a bit. Floor in pool area seems to slippery when wet.
Location: LOTS to do in the area. There is a mall and a Cabela's next door and lots of restaurants. Short drive to the zoo.
We enjoyed our stay! The pool was the cleanest I have ever seen at a hotel. Not the strong chlorine/dirty smell that most have. It was not cloudy either. The hot tub was GREAT! Only one thing I would suggest for the pool is a little warmer. It was pretty cool. The room was very nice, bed was so comfortable. It was clean. Nice with two tv's and ironing board with iron in room. The decor was pleasing. Only "complaints" was in the bathroom (room 310). 1st-the fan either did not work (they said it is just very quiet) or it is not strong enough. It did not clear the steam at all. 2nd-the shower floor sloped and the water did not run to the drain which caused the water to pool at the outside edge and run out onto the floor under the shower. If you do not have the bathmat down, you will have a lot of water on the floor when you are finished showering (which could be dangerous).
5 out of 5
by FABIO from São Paulo

Hotel novo e muito bem conservado - Recomendo

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 semana curta mas muito bem aproveitada. Hotel novo e bem conservado. Serviços básicos essenciais funcionaram perfeitamente. Academia limpa e bem aparelhada. Café da manhã (pago a parte) bem servido. Excelente localização (próximo ao Shopping e a comércio e restaurantes).
4 out of 5
by Jenna from Cleveland

Comfortable but needs some cosmetic work

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very big, couch, chair and TV as well as a king sized bed, walk in shower. Obvious wear and tear on trim and wallpaper. the room was pretty clean, the shower floor needed a little attention and found a hair (not mine) on the bed. staff was excellent, especially the woman serving the bar/restaurant area. we ordered room service and it was very nice. my husband was raving about the hotel, and I certainly felt comfortable but there is room for some cosmetic maintenance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Great location!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Crazy loud guests at pool! Could not enjoy facilities! No fault of the hotel tho.
3 out of 5
by Sven from Sweden

A hotel I wouldn't return to

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly unfriendly staff for being a hotel in the US. Also, I woke up Thursday night coz of a big party in an adjacent room. Haven’t experienced that in many years. Not I hotel I would return to, actually.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kelly geiger

Won't help you if you book through hotels.com

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 of us were in a king suite. they wouldn't switch to 2 queen beds because we booked through hotels.com. pull out couch was awful.