Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Front desk service slow, gave us an occupied room. Food service was very poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Good hotel, nice staff.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The only bad thing was we told them we wanted a room with a suite that had a door to the bedroom, they did yes, there was no door but a divider. Luckily the kids fell asleep ok. We were able to stay up later, just had to be very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, ON

Wonderful experience!

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The shower, the room, the patio!
Cons: Heat the pool
Location: We ate at a very nice restaurant called Marcella's! Close to the mall and Costco!
The pool was not heated, they ran out of whipped cream for our coffee, but overall it was an excellent experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mason, OH

Nice hotel, close to shopping, restaurants, etc

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Nice sized room, nice amenities, etc.
Location: Plenty of shopping, restaurants, etc.
My first time staying at a Cambria and I was pretty impressed. I would definitely recommend it for anyone visiting the Polaris area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Chad, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Chad Eckard General Manager Cambria Suites Columbus / Polaris 614-841-9100
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fred from Akron

Better than expected

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice chain -- not sure how many of these exist around the country but this was a really nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

My stay

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast Workout facilities Really lacks good machines to workout on
Location: Location was Great
Overall the hotel was clean and I was well pleased with the room, enjoyed the pricing. Was not Pleased with Breakfast availability, and the fact that there was a $9.95 charge, and that seem unheard of most if not all places that I've stayed at has always had a Complementary Breakfast. and when they cancel it they offer to sell alacarte as an expensive price.other than that I had a okay time
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Chad Eckard, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Chad Eckard General Manager Cambria Suites Columbus / Polaris 614-841-9100