Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed there for the very first time. Awesome place.. Huge room. Nice kitchen with a full size refrigerator. They even left a package of popcorn to pop in the microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Friendly, convenient, comfortable and clean. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Celina, Oh

Very nice hotel!! Great location!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything. It was just great.
Cons: We just didn't run into a problem.
Location: We were 2 minutes from our destination. Krogers and great pizza right there within blocks. We had our 2 young grandsons with us so that was perfect!!
We had a great stay! Everything went perfectly! From check in to check out we did not have an issue! This is a very nice hotel!! The location was ideal. Everything we needed was close by. The room was clean, well stocked and quiet at night. The staff was as friendly as could be and very accommodating. We needed a room switch on arrival and it was handled with ease. We asked for extra bedding and it was brought up immediately. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice staff. Large, clean room. ......................
5 out of 5
by ned

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROBIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Adamsville

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. the room was excellent. Very nice kitchen set up. We felt safe and secure in the room. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Arlington, VA

Working Weekend Retreat

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Long weekend working trip to Columbus with mostly meeting at a nearby location. Hotel was quiet and convenient. Good workspace in the room in addition to the kitchenette area for in room coffee and/or meals if it was too late or too early for a restaurant. No problems with parking or traffic once alerted to local vigilance with regard to speed limits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels