Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Garrettsville ohio

Just what I expected

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with my stay. Dog friendly and easy access to everything!!! Clean comfortable and nice pool. Hot tub could have been hotter and room service did not clean room during our stay but otherwise very nice!!
3 out of 5
by brian from bloomingdale

ok - not great

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel wasn't quite what i was expecting. i was put in the room next to the gym which is a bad idea. the gym has 6 pieces of equipment but only 3 worked safely so that was disappointing. the pool was closed several times in my 3 days and the signs conflicted (closed vs we've ordered a part etc) the room was fine but i didn't use the kitchen etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
good..........................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Close to shopping

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: If you cannot find a restaurant that pleases you, or a store that you need/intrigues you, then you are fairly jaded.
Like any other Candlewood, this facility is nice, but back-to-the-basics. It is intended for those requiring an extended stay...do not expect a free breakfast or toiletries.
5 out of 5
by beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I would expect for the money.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
A very pleasant experience. The hotel is in a perfect location to get anywhere in the city within 20 minuets or less. Very clean facility and great staff. Exactly what I would expect from a 99 rate!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor hotel for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Spending that kind of many on a room it should be exceptional and it was not. Bed, pillow, shower, tv and size of room very all below par.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by janice

nice stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels