Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. disappointed no free breakfast included

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Close to main highway
Cons: Improve services And provide quiet accommodations
Stayed two nights waken first night at 3:30 am by very loud banging noise believe it was garbage service dropping metal containers Web ad for hotel stated free breakfast included not the case !! They offered coffee and self service snacks, muffins that you had to purchase Only one small elevator that took forever to come Had fitness center but two of the apparatus were broken and unusable Hardly saw any staff at front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Jody Mayer - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sorry that you feel mislead in regards to a free breakfast. Candlewood Suites hotels as a chain do not offer a free breakfast. If you could let us know what website you saw that a free breakfast was offered it would be greatly appreciated. I will be sharing your feedback with all of our staff and have maintenance look into any fitness center equipment that may need service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Relatively Inexpensive

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Room was noisy; the air conditioner was loud; the air filter was loud; the refrigerator was loud; the bathroom fixtures were loud.
Location: Great location literally inside of Polaris Shopping Center so excessive amount of restaurants and places to shop if that is your desire.
Hotel room was worn out; not quite; bed was very comfortable; staff was pleasant; location was great for access to restaurants, freeways, shopping. Rooms could use some updating and noise abatement protocols.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Good for the price.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nice size room. Very quiet. Location.
Cons: Parking
Location: Cardinal shooting center is a quick trip up 71. Lots & lots of restaurants & shopping close by.
Our stay here was just what we needed; a place to sleep and shower at a great price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome suite with kitchen

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room. Loved the kitchen. Very convenient have breakfast in the room when time was short in the morning. Free washer and dryers were awesome! Close to any restaurant u could want. Polaris mall is across the street. Fun area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were very dirty
4 out of 5
by Abigail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh my aching back!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was well appointed and loved the kitchen with a full size refrigerator. Linens were very nice -- plush towels and comfy bed sheets/comforter. The beds were hard as rocks -- all those nice linens were like lipstick on a pig!! I would go back to this hotel again -- if they upgrade mattresses
4 out of 5
by THOMAS from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
The only real downside to our stay was that there's no daily room service, which I was not aware of before booking. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Santa Fe

Passing through

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, just passing through. A very comfortable room. Hotel has great amenities, and is a short walk to various restaurants and shopping. The pets enjoyed the room, and there was plenty of green space around the hotel to walk them.