Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ANDREW from rockford, il.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
room was great. service was great. perfect for what we needed. pull out bed was a bit uncomfortable. great location close to the highway but not too close as to hear traffic noise. also close to several places to eat.
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Omaha

First-rate facility poorly described by Hotels.com

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
To adequately review this excellent facility as well as the serious shortcomings of the Hotel.Com website describing it required far more that 1500 characters. I shall try to send my review to you by other means.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
They should provide info @ check-in re SPECIFIC location of suite within the bldg designated for one's stay as well as "after hours" checkout procedures since this def isn't your typical "24-hour" hotel. It is accomodating though w/ good value for the $.
3 out of 5
by thomas from Tucson

A staff-less stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was inconvenienced by the lack of anyone at the door, and the necessity to hunt down our room key (we arrived Saturday afternoon) from another hotel in town. Quite a hassle. The room was nice and the neighborhood was lovely. The sheet and blanket for the pull out bed were both dirty. The room was otherwise clean. There were no hotel staff there, and apparently none were expected till Monday. I doubt that we will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sporadic maid service

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Horrid smell of room and hallway Ugh Hugh High Hfhgdg
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Iowa

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Great value! Perfect for my family of 6

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We found this hotel when planning for a family wedding. It was a great value for our family of 6. Some things weren't in the best of shape and the bathroom smelled kind of weird, but overall things were pretty clean and we would stay again! The location was perfect being near Brown County state park and several restaurants. Have already recommended it to others friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
I won't stay anywhere else when I'm in the area. This place was awesome
5 out of 5
by Carl from Rising Sun,In

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
We loved it and we were up graded to an executive suite for free. Wish we were there more than just 1 night. Will be staying with this hotel again in the future. Very affordable for all we had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels