Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures shown online was not the room you are given.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big space. Feels like an Apartment.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The place was larger that we expected and appeared to be a top choice for traveling business men who were staying longer term. We only stayed two nights and paid less than we would for an Embassy Suites or something comparable for much more space. Decor felt a bit dated and there's no breakfast, but overall we were happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Decent place but no housekeeping on weekends

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fairly clean and the staff friendly. Housekeeping does not work weekends, so I would like to have seen extra towels (plural) left to sustain us all through. This includes the pool, which was out of towels by the end of Friday night. Shower is only a stall with no place to put soap/shampoo except the floor. Otherwise, location is great, surroundings are quiet and everything was clean. Take your own hairdryer as they are not provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudsonville, Mi

Roomy but cold pool

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Was nice to have a lot of space as we had two little ones. Made the stay easier but the pool was freezing cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebewaing Michigan

Posted Nov 17, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. We were in Columbus for our son's wedding. The large suite was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Superb apartment

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Comfortable / everything we needed - 'home from home'. Chosen over a hotel as we like to get breakfast when we want and have more space to relax.
Cons: The only thing I can think of is an environmental issue. I would suggest they only change towels if needed e.g. if left in bath.
Location: We were visiting family and know the area quite well. 30 mins drive to Nashville Indiana -arts and crafts town. Columbus IN - great bars / eateries.
Our apartment (suite) was tastefully decorated and consisted of hallway entrance with cloakroom, lounge, kitchen with pantry and breakfast bar and dining areas, bedroom, bathroom, walk in wardrobe/dressing room with ironing board, outdoor enclosed patio space with 2 chairs and table overlooking woodland. The kitchen had just about everything we could need; large oven/hob, microwave oven, dishwasher, large fridge freezer, double sink with waste disposal. There was enough crockery and cutlery for 4 and some cooking utensils, pans etc. The service was excellent with bins emptied and towels changed on week days and cleaning with bedding changed weekly. One morning we went out early and left pots in sink. On our return we found them clean in the dishwasher! We didn't use the gym or swimming pool so cannot comment but would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

A ton of space for the money.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
It was a good deal. Had a lot of space. Only downfall is have to go to nearby hotel to check in if after hours. We arrived at 7 and office was closed. Also no sheets for the pullout couch.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Sandwich, IL

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were given an upgrade, and found the suite a real luxury. We appreciated being away from the highway. We found a nearby "Peoples Path" (near Walgreens) and had good hike.
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels