Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheektowaga, NY

Excellent value for family of 5.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Our two bedroom apartment gave our family of 5 plenty of room to spread out and be comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped with full size fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher. Much nicer than the typical hotel room. Cons: the decor was a bit dated and the TV channels were all fuzzy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is an Apartment Complex - no services after 5

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were bummed that this is not an actual Hotel - but an apartment complex. Didn't like walking my 5 year old and 1 year old in the dark to the pool in the cold. Bigger issue is that there is no hotel services after 5p. There office is closed and you are kind of on your own. Are plan was to get order food for the room - but that isn't available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay - will definitely stay again

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is laid out like an apartment complex. It's secure and the rooms are beautiful. As a business traveler, I was impressed by this property. Great value and the staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet with a great amount of space and comfort features. It was like an apartment--a little different at first than what I was used to with no one at a front desk much of the time but everything worked out fine. The only drawback was a lot of stairs to get to the second floor and with separate buildings there was obviously no elevators available. Still one of the best values for the money I've seen in a long time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 7pm and there was no one at the front desk. A sign saying to pick up the key 2 miles away at tbe Inn so we went there, wrong address given on the note. Finally found the in. And checked in on 2ndbfloor with no elevator! Room was not clean and smelled like smome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The facility was nice but the cleanliness level could have been improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures shown online was not the room you are given.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels