Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudsonville, Mi

Roomy but cold pool

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Was nice to have a lot of space as we had two little ones. Made the stay easier but the pool was freezing cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebewaing Michigan

Posted Nov 17, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. We were in Columbus for our son's wedding. The large suite was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Superb apartment

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Comfortable / everything we needed - 'home from home'. Chosen over a hotel as we like to get breakfast when we want and have more space to relax.
Cons: The only thing I can think of is an environmental issue. I would suggest they only change towels if needed e.g. if left in bath.
Location: We were visiting family and know the area quite well. 30 mins drive to Nashville Indiana -arts and crafts town. Columbus IN - great bars / eateries.
Our apartment (suite) was tastefully decorated and consisted of hallway entrance with cloakroom, lounge, kitchen with pantry and breakfast bar and dining areas, bedroom, bathroom, walk in wardrobe/dressing room with ironing board, outdoor enclosed patio space with 2 chairs and table overlooking woodland. The kitchen had just about everything we could need; large oven/hob, microwave oven, dishwasher, large fridge freezer, double sink with waste disposal. There was enough crockery and cutlery for 4 and some cooking utensils, pans etc. The service was excellent with bins emptied and towels changed on week days and cleaning with bedding changed weekly. One morning we went out early and left pots in sink. On our return we found them clean in the dishwasher! We didn't use the gym or swimming pool so cannot comment but would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

A ton of space for the money.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
It was a good deal. Had a lot of space. Only downfall is have to go to nearby hotel to check in if after hours. We arrived at 7 and office was closed. Also no sheets for the pullout couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Sandwich, IL

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were given an upgrade, and found the suite a real luxury. We appreciated being away from the highway. We found a nearby "Peoples Path" (near Walgreens) and had good hike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margo from Germantown,Tn

Great stay!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
This place was perfect for our stay with my grandson and daughter, Plenty of room for him to roam and lots of privacy. There were a few small issues with cosmetics but it is a nice place. The office has limited hours but you can contact another local hotel if you need to after hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osceola.

Very nice suites

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was very helpful in places to eat dinner. Very convenient to a Walmart just up the road. The room had more then I needed but loved the fact that if I need it, it was there. I would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Cons: Kitchen has very limited silverware - each meal requires washing of previous meal silverware.
Stayed 6 nights in one bedroom with kitchen. Overall a nice stay but hallways could use a good cleaning and a/c units are very noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Austintown

charwood

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great but there were no coat hangers to hang suits on.