Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far from ft Benning

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel staff is very friendly. The room was fine. The breakfast offered more choices than I've ever seen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Not very clean

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Front desk staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable; however, the room was horrible. It was dirty, bathroom was moldy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The room I was given stank of cigarettes, so I asked to be moved to another one which was done quickly, but everything about the place is well below the standard of similarly branded hotels. The towels smell a bit funky and things weren't particularly clean. Sorry to say it, but I can't recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Staff was on her cell phone while checking me just was not professional. The hotel smell like Mill due if you offer free shuttle to the airport provide it not you have to call a cab your self .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not A Good Experience

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
As much as I try not to complain I have to say this was not a great experience. Upon arrival I learned that there is not elevator and I had to carry a lot of luggage to the 2nd Floor. I heard others complaining about the discomfort with the mattress and I have agree. Our friends had a room that had some yuck backing up in the bathtub. Only half of the hotel is being used, the grounds are filthy with cigarette butts, and the fitness room was out of service. The best compliment that I'm able to give is that the staff was professional and friendly. At one point we had no hot water and when my wife complained they said they would give us a credit. I never saw the credit and it may be because I had already paid through hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and very comfortable.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay. The staff was warm and accommodating. I had an initial problem with my room upon check-in but it was rectified immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The staff was great but hotel was outdated and had a slight odor. Stair doors were very dirty. Set stage for room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, United States of America

On the way

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Restaurant has awesome food. There were good varieties starting at $9.
Cons: It is clearly an older hotel with older furniture. It was safe and near the highway.
Location: Macy's was close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A place to sleep

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was complimentary, even though it said it wasn't on-line. It was really well done. More than just a continental. The business area was very helpful to have. Was able to print tickets to area attractions and save money. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly, except a couple of breakfast staff. Not mean or did a bad job, but seemed like they hated there job.
Cons: Stayed here for the price. I'm used to nicer hotels so it's difficult for me to compare. Bathroom is small. I wish there had been a jacuzzi by the pool.
Location: Needed to stay close to my daughter, but it wasn't a far drive to Fort Benning or the uptown area. Drive into Atlanta was about 1hr. 30mins.