Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Full suites, friendly and attentive staff, beautiful accommodations. Best experience available for this price point.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Ashley Van Goehring, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We are about to begin our full property renovation, which will improve Cloverleaf Suites even more! We can't wait to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel no major problems

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights it was very nice had a homey feel only complaint i had was the person upstairs paced back n forth with heavy feet. Other thanks that things were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for providing feedback about your recent stay. We strive to exceed guest expectations in order to provide lasting memories for our guests. I'm so glad we could do that for you. Please accept my sincere apologies for the person upstairs. Thanks for your business and please come back and see us again soon. Respectfully, Laura Timmeney
4 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your time. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your business and please come see us again soon. Respectfully, Laura Timmeney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
I would have expected to pay much more for everything that was included in the price (manager's reception, breakfast, DVD and game library). Well worth the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Laura Timmeney, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to exceed guest expectations and I'm so glad our hotel was a value to you. Thanks for your business. Please come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful winter hotel, The pool is wonderful!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the winter, Had a heated outdoor swimming pool and indoor Jacuzzi. Christmas music piped in and it was fantastic. 90 degree swimming pool and cold outside. Our room was very clean and the receptionist that checked us in was very sweet and helpful, her name was Maria T, please make sure she is awarded something.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. I'm thrilled that Maria T took such good care of you and that you enjoyed your stay. Maria T will receive an incentive in her paycheck for having her name mentioned. Thank you for that. I'm glad you liked the pool and hot tub and that your room was well cleaned. I will pass all of your comments on to the team. Thanks for your business. We look forward to serving you again soon. Respectfully, Laura Timmeney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. I'm very happy to receive a 5 star review. We strive to exceed guest expectations and I'm glad we could do that for you. I will pass on your 5 star rating to all the staff. Thanks for your business. Please come back and see us again soon. Respectfully, Laura Timmeney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our property online. We appreciate your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come back and see us again soon. Respectfully, Laura Timmeney
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, cozy, and clean with a heated pool & hot tub

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was the coziest, nicest little hotel! We loved it. We payed $120, which is reaonsable, but was not wanting to pay any more than that, so we were happy to say the least. I've honestly stayed in hotels that were much more expensive and this one tops them all. We stayed in the inner courtyard and had the utmost privacy and comfort imaginable. Will definitely be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to exceed guest expectations in order to provide lasting memories. I'm so glad we could do that for you. I agree with you that the property has a very cozy feeling. We look forward to serving you again soon. Thanks for your business. Respectfully, Laura Timmeney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Nice amenities, very clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Feels more like an apartment than a hotel. Full kitchen, bedroom and living room were separated with a TV in each. Cucumber water is always available. They also had a DVD collection. Staff was very nice and the noon check out was great. Wouldn't hesistate to stay here again, can't believe it didn't cost more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Laura, Hotel Management
Elle, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. We appreciate your 5 star review. We strive to exceed guest expectations in order to provide lasting memories. I'm glad we could do that for you. Thanks for your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully, Laura Timmeney
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again soon. Respectfully, Laura Timmeney