Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2018
Awesome hotel. All staff was amazing. Loved the restaurant food. Will definately stay hete again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2018 by Korra Richards, Hotel Management
We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Columbus. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed the restaurant food and the staff! Thank you for staying at the Columbus Airport Marriott and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Columbus. Sincerely, Korra Richards Front Desk Manager Columbus Airport Marriott
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
I stayed here 3 night and have 0 complaints. Hotel is nice looking, close to airport , rooms are clean, hotel staff was very accommodating. Had a pretty decent breakfast twice at restaurant, mini Starbucks in the lobby a plus for us coffee lovers. They shuttled me for free to and from airport and to and from Easton shopping center. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Korra Richards, Hotel Management
We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Columbus. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Thank you for staying at the Columbus Airport Marriott and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Columbus. Sincerely, Korra Richards Front Desk Manager Columbus Airport Marriott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson, IN

Wonderful hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Staff were very polite and the hotel was immaculate! Loved staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg, Ohio

Very Nice Hotel close to Nationwide Arena

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The Staff gets an excellent grade from me, from the moment I arrived the women at the front desk, the waitress we had in the restaurant. Marriott really knows how to train their staff and hire the right people. Thank You for a really nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Nice hotel, convenient to expressways, clean, nice amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Or

Very disappointing

Posted Mar 19, 2018
They gave me a double bed and turned my stay to a nightmare . I slept at a friend's house . My trip was horrible. In the morning I just ask them for 15mn extension to pack and a ride and indecent black lady opposed me with a categoric niet . I should be reimbursed, period .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Love the foods.great services..I will be back.it is a perfect location for Arnold Fitness expo 👍only 8 mins and 4 minutes to airport CMH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely break

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Loved the beds, but I wished the covers hadn't been a single duvet, because if you get hot you are stuck with just a sheet. Quiet, super clean, and a great place to relax while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Nice hotel , is confortable ,...........,,,,,,................,