Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Loved the housekeepers they were very nice and professional
The staff at this hotel was very nice kind and friendly
5 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

Worse Marriott Ever

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had been to this Marriott before and I had a great time on the previous stay. This stay was a joke. Pool and hot tub were taken out for an area that you can use the computer on, hang out, etc. These are all things I can do from my room, so that was a negative in my opinion. The refrigerator was either taken out before our arrival, or apparently Marriott does not supply those in their rooms anymore. There is apparently a spider infestation in the hotel as well. One of my friends that stayed in the hotel end up being bitten by a spider and was in a great deal of pain for a few days after leaving the hotel. This obviously is a huge red flag to me and I will never, ever stay at this place again. The neighborhood has gotten worse in the two years since my first visit. There was a shooting across the street. Again, I will definitely not be choosing this Marriott ever again. The wifi isn't free and the breakfast choices are expensive.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karyn

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was too soft. Great location for getting to the airport for our early morning flight.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Erie, PA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice. Fancier then I needed being in town for concert with group of friends. Alot of business people around whole hotel. Hotel bar is pricey and you could hear a pin drop. Not a fun atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Surprisingly nice rooms and lovely service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. Our recent changes to our guest rooms are pleasant surprise for our guests. Our team enjoys hosting our guests and providing an excellent stay. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Love the customer service and shuttle from the airport and the town center!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you had a great experience while staying with us. Our team enjoys hosting our guests and making them feel special. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charge for Wi Fi why?

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and clean, but you have to pay 7.00 for WiFi, no like.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. We take great pride in having a clean hotel with excellent customer service. Please sign up for the Marriott Rewards program, make your reservations online and you will receive complimentary wifi. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Central Florida

Great, with caveats.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right off the interstate but far enough that you don't get any noise. It's close to the city but not close enough to walk. The beds are fulls, not queens so share if you must. Pay the little extra to have the breakfast included. It's worth the price, but you still should tip the staff! Bring your own pillow. Theirs is like a bag of mashed potatoes and smaller than usual. The gym was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback from your recent stay. We strive to ensure our guest's have an excellent stay and that we exceed their expectations. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.